Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal United Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Installment Loans|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7999 Knue Rd, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 664-7700

https://www.royalunitedmortgage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.8
(58) · Installment Loans

9747 E Washington St

(317) 252-0001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Royal United Mortgage is dedicated to a fresh approach to mortgage lending. With years of experience and knowledgeable mortgage advisors it is our goal to guide you successfully through the mortgage loan process. We also offer the most competitive mortgage interest rates in the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5370
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond C. on BBB

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 13:03 PM
Loan process was outstanding. Every step was done electronically, except for the final closing. Loan officer and his team were tops.
Eden S on BBB

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 11:25 AM
Quick and easy process w/ Royal United! Highly recommend Joseph Q*****!
Shawn L on BBB

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:39 AM
My wife and I worked with Kevin and his team during the purchase of our home. We received excellent customer service and they always had answers to our questions.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Janice B. on BBB

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 17:18 PM
I am very pleased with my loan officer Cory Hobbs and happy to have obtained a mortgage with Royal United Mortgage. Cory is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Dallas M on BBB

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 05:19 AM
Excellent service by Royal United Mortgage and Michael McGuigan. I highly recommend them both.
Anna R on BBB

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 17:08 PM
My experience with Royal United Mortgage has been an excellent one. They are first class and provide attentive and professional service. They go out of their way to accommodate their clients. They made my first home buying experience easy.
George M on BBB

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 04:44 AM
The refinancing of my home went easier and faster than original financing. Carissa Cass was not only on top of everything she had the answers to my questions immediately. Dealing with Carissa Cass was a pleasure, her professionalism, depth of knowledge, and ability to foresee my questions and concerns was remarkable. Having dealt with professionals in business for decades it was refreshing to deal with Ms. Cass, her level of professionalism and expertise was far beyond the norm.
Phillip H on BBB

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 03:04 AM
I am in the middle of a VA re-fi. Greg W has been very considerate and helpful in explaining this process. So far everything is working well. Highly recommend this company.
James S. on BBB

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 07:59 AM
Most awesome experience!!! Kevin C*** and his team made this a seamless and pleasant refinance. I would recommend this company and this loan officer to anyone needing to refinance or purchase a home. Great communication and the absolute fastest transaction I have been through. This guy will treat you right!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.