Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal United Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Installment Loans|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7999 Knue Rd, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 664-7700

https://www.royalunitedmortgage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.8
(58) · Installment Loans

9747 E Washington St

(317) 252-0001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Royal United Mortgage is dedicated to a fresh approach to mortgage lending. With years of experience and knowledgeable mortgage advisors it is our goal to guide you successfully through the mortgage loan process. We also offer the most competitive mortgage interest rates in the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5370
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lory Sweet on BBB

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 21:45 PM
Would highly recommend Royal United Motgage. It would be my "only" choice if I had to do this again. The BEST.
Sheri L on BBB

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 13:18 PM
Great experience with Royal United. I had a more difficult home purchase than the average customer, yet Jared at Royal United was knowledgeable, patient, and got the best deal for me.
William M on BBB

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:50 AM
I would recommend Royal United Mortgage to anyone. Their Customer service is awesome and very helpful.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
doreen h on BBB

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 10:06 AM
Royal united Mortgage was so helpful and efficient and helped me with everything every step of the way. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs help
Ivan K. on BBB

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 08:13 AM
Royal United and Josh F***** are number one. What a tremendous help these folks have been to me. Couldn’t have asked for better service.
Arthur U on BBB

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:22 AM
My hat is off to Mike L*** for making my refinance loan go smoothly. He knows how to make me feel at ease and he knows what he is doing.
Kathleen B on BBB

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 19:27 PM
Royal mortgage and Cory H**** were easy to work with and would recommend them for refinancing.
Iris M. on BBB

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 10:06 AM
I believe this company is in place in order to deceive would be borrowers into paying for a home appraisal. My experience with this company started 11/25/19 and after multiple interactions today, on 2/5/20 I got a text saying I don’t make enough money to get a loan through them after all. This was all after multiple “approvals, we only need one more document” and after a home appraiser came out, appraised my home but made an error that caused the underwriters to pull back their offer. Please note that after this was reported I had a state of the art heating system installed in order to satisfy what an underwriter said was lacking AFTER the appraisal was paid for and passed. Apparently the “appraisal” that they insisted I pay for on the same day I contacted them can only be used by “their” company and the inspection is shoddily done by someone who seemed physically ill/disabled and whom I followed around during the process to make sure they didn’t fall or need to have 911 called. My advisor, Kaitlyn Miller often went days without returning my calls and at one point happily related that she had gone to Mexico on vacation while I was waiting for a call back. This whole experience was a waste of my time and money and it is clear that Royal United Mortgage employs unethical business practices. I am entering this review so that hopefully would be borrowers will not be cheated out of the price of an “appraisal.” I see that in a previous review that the company owner refunded the appraisal price to a would be borrowers. It is my sincere hope that this is offered to me as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Thomas Z on BBB

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:25 AM
Rediculous!!! looking for information on Lending tree.com to get estimated rates for a mortgage while on break at work. proceeded to get bombarded by phone calls from this company. Im talking 30 calls inside of an hour..again while im at work. I've ignored 3 more since ive been typing this. Not the way to do business and has definitely turned me away from any thought of working with them. This is harassment plain and simple.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.