Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal United Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Installment Loans|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7999 Knue Rd, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 664-7700

https://www.royalunitedmortgage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.8
(58) · Installment Loans

9747 E Washington St

(317) 252-0001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Royal United Mortgage is dedicated to a fresh approach to mortgage lending. With years of experience and knowledgeable mortgage advisors it is our goal to guide you successfully through the mortgage loan process. We also offer the most competitive mortgage interest rates in the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5370
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan on BBB

a year ago

04/20/2020, 18:58 PM
Fast easy to deal with no runaround and very responsive I would recommend them to any needing to move fast on a property
Lyndy on BBB

a year ago

04/10/2020, 02:28 AM
Very good experience - would highly recommend! No surprises, closing costs and interest rates were competitive. Kristy S**** with Royal United was amazing! Would definitely use this company again!
Patrick D. on BBB

a year ago

04/08/2020, 23:02 PM
Horrible experience. I was contacted in response to an online form I was wanting roighvestinates of cost of going from my 30 to a 15 year. Spoke to Greg W***** and once he said he needed my permission to run my credit I told him no, I was not ready to be doing any actual purchases yet and did not want something else run on my report. I thanked him and said goodbye. Then I get an email from him telling me to lose his contact info because I hung up on him. I don’t need employees of your company harassing me with these hire pressure sales antics. I was nothing but polite on our phone conversation and he did not handle rejection well at all. People need to know that this company hires people who will abuse you if you don’t give into what they want.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rick P on BBB

a year ago

04/07/2020, 14:28 PM
I had an excellent experience with Royal United and Annie P********! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.
Debra on BBB

a year ago

04/04/2020, 10:31 AM
Royal united mortgage is the company you want by your side Chad and the company go overboard to help you get the loan I highly recommend them I had a great experience
PETE B on BBB

a year ago

03/25/2020, 22:32 PM
I inquired about a 10 year mortgage without escrow. I was quoted a 10 year no escrow mortgage @ 3% interest for approximately $579 per month. I had to pay for an appraisal & about 3 weeks later when we were ready to lock the interest rate @ 2.875%, an escrow was quoted in my monthly payment. When I complained, I was told that they would eliminate homeowners insurance & taxes from the escrow but I would still be required to have my flood insurance in the escrow policy even though I have already paid the current policy effective starting next week. Now I am out the appraisal fee w/o a new mortgage to show for it. My equity position in the property is about 70%; the loan would only be for about 30% of the property value. I believe RESPA does not require borrowers who have at least 20% equity to maintain an escrow account.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa C on BBB

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 18:37 PM
Great customer service. All questions are answered quickly. Loans are closed without hassle in a timely manner.
geraldine m. on BBB

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 17:35 PM
Great experience with Cory H****!!!!!!! I would do it again.
Cassady A on BBB

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 10:03 AM
I had an excellent experience with Royal United and Valerie DeWolfe! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new loan or refinance!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.