Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal United Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Installment Loans|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7999 Knue Rd, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 664-7700

https://www.royalunitedmortgage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.7
(50) · Installment Loans

9747 E Washington St

(317) 252-0001
About

Royal United Mortgage is dedicated to a fresh approach to mortgage lending. With years of experience and knowledgeable mortgage advisors it is our goal to guide you successfully through the mortgage loan process. We also offer the most competitive mortgage interest rates in the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5370
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jim s on BBB

a year ago

06/02/2020, 07:05 AM
An absolute pleasure to work with and I would recommend highly to anyone seeking a mortgage
Brandon S on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2020, 21:06 PM
Excellent Service from start to finish Daniel and his team at Royal had my back.
Lynn on BBB

a year ago

05/16/2020, 14:31 PM
Deceptive disclosure practices. I had to force an itemization of closing costs only to find out that they were planning to charge me 3 points . Fortunately, I insisted on the disclosure and discovered the excessive fees in time to move my request to another lender prior to closing on our home purchase.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
robert K on BBB

a year ago

05/07/2020, 06:20 AM
Royal United Mortgage did exactly what they said they would do. We closed in two weeks with the rate I was told and the closing cost. Mike L*** kept me well informed on where we were in the process and was a very good representative of Royal United Mortgage
William M on BBB

a year ago

05/03/2020, 14:20 PM
It was a pleasure to work with Royal United Mortgage. The process was easy from start finish. The loan officer, Mike Lang, helped guide me through the whole process and was able to get me the lowest rate possible. A big thumps to him and his company.
Lindsay W. on BBB

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:57 AM
Prompt and helpful service. Jared was a joy to work with and helped me understand the process immensely while getting me the best interest rate possible. I will use them again for all future home purchases.
Suzanne T on BBB

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:49 AM
What a great company to work with, professional, gave such good advise and all round a good experience.
Rebecca S. on BBB

a year ago

04/27/2020, 19:01 PM
Royal United Mortgage gets a big thumbs up from me. I am so happy that I made my decision to work with this company. They provide world class service. Greg W*****, my loan advisor was wonderful. He delivered on his promise to me to meet my needs and made it happen! Sarah L****, my loan processor is equally as professional, courteous and caring as Greg W*****. These two are a great team! Everybody at Royal United Mortgage has been wonderful! Wish I could give them 10 stars!
Katie M on BBB

a year ago

04/23/2020, 18:20 PM
It was a pleasure working with Joanie on not only one but two recent refinances. She saved me over $100k! Through the entire process I could tell that she was committed to finding me the maximum savings, and closing my loan as quickly as we could. I appreciated the constant communication and ease of the process. Extra care was take during the pandemic to ensure safety during the appraisal and closing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.