Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
440 reviews
|Car Wash|Chicago, IL 60018

2711 Mannheim Rd, Chicago, IL 60018

(847) 296-6300

http://www.royaltouchcarwash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

221 William St

(630) 766-6695

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304
5.0
(8) · Automotive

424 Fort Hill Dr # 141

(630) 983-9425
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
About

We are a full service car wash that offers the highest quality in car care in Des Plaines. Services include: Interior & Exterior Wash Packages, Express Hand Wax, Leather Treatment, Seat Shampoo, Carpet Shampoo, Paint Restoration & Complete Interior & Exterior Detailing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
440 reviews
5215
  
474
  
328
  
231
  
181
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria I. review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Maria I. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:55 AM
I stop today for my car to be cleaning. After paying 27 dollars for exterior and interior cleaning my car doesn't look clean in the interior. Floor mats still wet and some areas not even cleaning.
Paul Shaw review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Paul Shaw on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 09:55 AM
Go somewhere else! They don't care! Over priced simple machine wash for vehicles!
Matt Aldmeyer review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Matt Aldmeyer on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 08:01 AM
Great job by the guys!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ronny S. review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Ronny S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 09:32 AM
I trusted Royal to always take care of my Camaro and I had them hand wax it also. It was better than brand new.
Alex Grunberg review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Alex Grunberg on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 06:28 AM
Basically nothing is good here. I bought a leather steering wheel cover. And am totally disappointed with their detail service. I asked for no air freshener and the car arrived smelling like a hookah.
Meghan J. review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Meghan J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:15 AM
What a wonderful place. great service and they give me an honest opinion for what my car really needs.
Karianne H. review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Karianne H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 06:51 AM
Just got my car washed with the free wash I won on Facebook and my car looks amazing! Thanks Royal Touch!
Meagan E. review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Meagan E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 07:09 AM
i have found my self to be a regular customer. Everybody is friendly, and your car comes out looking great.
Kim R. review for Royal Touch Car Wash & Detail
Kim R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 08:50 AM
A++....Amazing Job and Customer Service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.