Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Flush Plumbing Tx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Plumbing|Fort Worth, TX 76117 United States

1655 Hickory Dr, Ste A, Fort Worth, TX 76117 United States

(817) 222-9777

http://www.royalflushplumbers.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2163 W Seminary Dr

(817) 923-5248
About

Free Estimates! No Service Fees! No surprises, honest and affordable. If you're looking for a plumber in Fort Worth TX, you want to hire the a company who will provide high-quality service at a reasonable price. At Royal Flush Plumbing and Drain Cleaning, that's exactly what you'll get. We are family owned plumbing provider for all of Tarrant and surrounding counties in the Ft. Worth metro. Our trucks are fully stocked to handle most situations quickly! - There are NO service fees at Royal Flush Plumbing! - You approve the price before work begins. - We provide complete diagnosis and explanation of what needs to be done and why. - If we can save you money, we will! We are dedicated to provid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Weller review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Bob Weller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 06:52 AM
Desmond was professional and quickly removed a problem faucet that was leaky and installed the new one for our kitchen sink. The old one had corroded and could not be easily removed with normal tools. Desmond had the tools to get it done and charged a fair price. He left the area clean after verifying the new installation wasleak free.
Lisa Grubbs Mais review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Lisa Grubbs Mais on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 00:23 AM
We had a tub faucet that wouldn’t turn off- they were here in 30 minutes after hours. So kind and did a great job! Appreciate them so much!
Melissa Kates review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Melissa Kates on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 02:48 AM
Royal Flush saved me when my wood floors started to buckle from water. Desmond was unbelievably responsive when I called. He was so kind and really listened to my concerns. All the people from Royal Flush that showed up to work on my house were very professional and thorough. They ran and reran their tests to make sure everything was fixed properly. I highly recommend using Royal Flush. I will definitely be using them again.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Veronica Ann Anderson review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Veronica Ann Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:37 AM
absolutely great work. very well priced very quick chriatian Values
Jozi Qamar Longley review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Jozi Qamar Longley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 10:19 AM
Desmond at Royal Flush plumbing was amazing to work with. He spoke to me with kindness and understanding. He completely listened to my issue and let me know he would have someone out the next morning for a free estimate. Mark arrived the next morning on time and gave my house a thorough inspection. He let me know the problem, which I suspected and feared. We needed all new plumbing under the house. Mark quoted me a fair price and gave me time to discuss it with my husband. He and his crew were able to come back the next day and repipe everything in one day. Royal Flush had me feeling like the Queen of my Castle again in no time!
Robert Heard review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Robert Heard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 03:32 AM
I went outside today entending to do yard work today I set my watch for two hours. Went into the backyard and found some major plumbing issues. Called up Royal Flush and Dez was at my door in no longer than 20 min. Let’s just say he was had fixed my problem before my alarm went off. So appreciative. Thanks
Richard Riddle review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Richard Riddle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:48 AM
I have used their service twice now and both times the response has been very quick and the work was professional, friendly, and complete. Their pricing is extremely fair and competitive. I highly recommend them.
Reuben Reyna review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Reuben Reyna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:04 AM
Royal Flush came out today (Saturday) to handle my last-minute request. Extremely professional and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend Royal Flush plumbing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Sabra Renee review for Royal Flush Plumbing Tx
Sabra Renee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:11 AM
Cecil in the office is a rockstar!! We've used them 3 times now, and he's always been courteous and kept us up to date on the status of our repairs. It's always been such a quick turn around, and great, professional job! Hopefully we won't have anymore plumbing issues for a long time, but if so, I know who we'll call!!
Business Response:

Yeah, we think Cecil is pretty great! Thank you for your kind words, and your continued support. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.