Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Docks Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Gastropubs|Canton, OH 44718

7162 Fulton Dr NW, Canton, OH 44718

(330) 353-9103

https://www.docks.beer/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

2137 W Smithville Western Rd

(330) 601-0856
5.0
(4) · American

2752 Hudson Dr

(330) 929-2466
5.0
(6) · Smokehouse

8463 Memphis Ave

(216) 351-5321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

15264 Sheldon Rd

(216) 267-0101
5.0
(6) · Chicken Shop

900 Harrison Ave SW

(330) 224-9953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chinese

20060 Van Aken Blvd

(216) 751-8181
About

Specialties We are a micro-brewery with a focus on great craft beers... English flare and beers located in Canton, Ohio. History Established in 2015. Royal Docks Brewing Co. is a small brewery with big ambitions. Our plans are to grown into one of Ohio's most unique offerings among the rest. North East Ohio is home and our roots are deep. We are committed to brewing beers with classic flavors and no compromise on taste! Our travel has given us a unique experience and opportunity to sample many different beers and foods around the world. We are bringing a small part back to Canton, Ohio and excited to share it with you. Meet the Business Owner John R. Business Owner John Bikis is the owner of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzan L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 13:38 PM
We had the pleasure of visiting on a very busy night. The athmosphere and crowed is great. People actually talk to each other here. An my husband said, it’s like someone’s very coolliving room. This place is fantastic. The staff is on point and everything was great. You can tell they enjoy working here. The food is different and we didn’t know what to expect, but in a great way. The 6 of us really enjoyed everything we had and impressed by the quality and how unique it all was. Our town needs more of this and less of the chains stuff we keep allowing to take over the area.! Not sure how it’s taken us so long to discover this place but I’m going to rave about it. It’s places like this that need patronage. Will be back.
Mike on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 16:37 PM
I have to give recognition where deserved. After my recent visit on Friday I felt it was time to give these guys some recognition. It was packed and found the service and attention to details impeccable. I've seen others bitch about being busy! I've seen others freak out and ask for forgiveness as a cop out. I've been around the industry for a bit and while many home brewers think covering the beer with the flavor of the hour, few breweries in the area actually know what the hell it take. I've been to the Docks a couple of times now, picked up beer in stores and must say they are setting the bar! Constant consistency and always great quality beer. So many home brewers, turn into small brewpub brewers with mediocre product that we simply can't understand why people get behind. Just because they tell you it's "the thing"... In addition to great beer, how about the staff and the way these guys do things. Top notch service, food and love the place! Not often I recommend local breweries as must are just not hitting the mark for people traveling from out of town. I travel to Columbus or Cleveland if I have to but can now say these guys are stepping it up. Glad we can finally say these guys are local.
Belinda C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:00 AM
Service was excellent. Atmosphere was casual and nice. Beer was good & cold. Food was gr8!!! Will definitely go back!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Melody on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 06:40 AM
Absolutely loved it, first timer and we will definitely be second timers and more. The food was outstanding,the beers were wonderful and our service ( there was 10 of us ) was the BEST we have ever received at any place we have traveled to. Our waitress Master,A deserves a raise,lol. She was so patient and definitely knew her job...kudos to her and the rest of the wait staff..very pleasant employees and great atmosphere. I recommend this place to everyone.Love that we found it and going to become regulars. Kudos, kudos, kudos for being something different!
James W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 17:33 PM
We love this place! It has truly become our go to location and the location we always recommend to friends and work colleague traveling from out of town. Clean, a step ahead of the typical Canton/Akron spots. We enjoy the food, creative menu and all the great beer. It's by far the best brewery in the area with clean and consistently good beer. The staff is wonderful and on many evenings the owners are there helping hand in hand. It can get busy on the weekends, but can't complain about that!
Sally M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:59 AM
Super place! We have been regulars since they opened. Great beer, food, service, and owners!
Andrea S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 19:06 PM
Everyone was so friendly and helpful all evening. I had a large party there and everyone enjoyed themselves. The beer is wonderful not to mention the delicious food. We will be back for sure. Great place to hang out with friends.
Jim on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 16:43 PM
Like it a lot
James L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 16:42 PM
This place a must visit when in the area. Not sure how i've missed it before but while in town on my last visit, it was suggested by the hotel.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.