Logo White
Watch Demo

Royal Diadem Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
571 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Greensboro, NC 27410

2130 New Garden Rd, Ste P, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 288-7211

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fine Diamonds and precious metal Jewelry, Custom design-your-own Jewelry with multiple High Tech platforms. Special order and customization for three day and two week delivery on most fine jewelry. Ancient Coin jewelry and Historic metals. Reconditioned Fine Swiss watches including Rolex, Cartier and other historic American watches. Jewelry repair in house. Watch repair. Watch Batteries for ALL WATCHES, most installed while you wait. Lifetime Watch Battery warranty available. Waterproofing watches. Crystal Replacement. Ancient artifacts and modern coin jewelry. 14K Gold, 18K Gold, Platinum, Palladium, Electrum (Historic alloy of Pure Gold and Pure Silver). Hand engraving. Pantograph Machine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
571 reviews
5532
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 438 Reviews5.0Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Rose on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Always wonderful service and care! Purchased few items and had a bracelet fixed. Would definitely recommend them and their friendly staff.
Lisa Kazarian Kreucher on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 08:19 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly, will definitely be back!
Rocky Cordova on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:26 AM
Anything I need, any questions I have, any emergency gifts needed they help in every aspect. 10/10
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erika Eberle Kuepferle on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:35 AM
Wonderful, wonderful people. Worked with Kathy and Sterling to create a one of a kind, unique ring. It is beautiful. Very easy to work with and I had my custom piece in no time. I will be working with them again very soon for another custom piece to compliment my ring.
Lynda Mckinney on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:33 AM
first , they are Christians, always helpful , knowledgeable and friendly, love this place, been doing business here for alot of years , recommend it highly .
Brenda Froese on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 14:54 PM
They did a wonderful job changing the battery on my watch and cleaned it up as well
Margaret Kolker Todd on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 03:53 AM
Thanks for your time and help. Love my new watch
Vassie Cain on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 12:39 PM
Excellent service! Personnel very helpful.
MarciaGary Schoeppner on Facebook

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 11:01 AM
Everyone at Diadem Jewelers are kind and gracious. I highly recommend their services for jewelry repairs, watch batteries or any of their services. The truly are a Christian company that walks the hands and feet of Jesus.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.