Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
65 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90048

444 S San Vicente Blvd Ste 800, Ste 800, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(310) 423-9900

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Roy Nini, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Los Angeles, CA and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Columbia University College Of Physicians and Surgeons in 1998 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
65 reviews
542
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
  • 47 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/10/2018, 07:40 AM
Astonishingly effective
I was referred to Dr. Nini by my orthopedic surgeon, Dr. Snibbe. I have had two hip replacement surgeries by Dr. Snibbe, and back surgery several years ago. I was now experiencing a new kind of pain - not sciatica - but in the hip area - the iliac crest. Additionally I had adult onset scoliosis. An MRI revealed facet stenosis. I met with Dr. Nini who immediately understood what the problem was. Upon review of my case he went right into action - shots at the office, a nerve conduction study, PT, and epidural nerve block shots at a surgical facility. It's now a day after the nerve block shots and I actually have hope to return to normal activities without the constant w
...  more>>
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 07:06 AM
He appears depressed as he slouches in his chair. He had openings all day long which should of been my first clue. Enough said!
Charged me for things which never I never received on top of it.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 08:14 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Gail S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 07:59 AM
Dec. 2016 I am a patient of Dr. Nini in Los Angeles with Cedars Sinai pain management Dept. I came to him after disappointing results with another Dr. I had sever pain due to slipped vertebra L4 and L5 and had been spending most of my time laying down.
After checking my MRI and doing a nerve conduction test he explained my options which were limited. Due to my age and osteoporosis surgery did not seem to be a viable option.
He explained that they would try to reduce the inflammation with inje
Carol Dunn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 10:10 AM
after being told by 4 doctors at Cedars Spinal Institute that my spinal stenosis was inoperable and that either shots, or Neurontin would help me, and having had 4 shots in the lower back over 3 months to no avail, I went to the Pain Management Department and was referred to Dr. Nini, who upped my dosage of Gabapentin and Wallah! no more pain in my legs at night... sleep at last..
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 04:18 AM
No More Pain!!!
Was diagnosed by 4 Doctors at Cedars Spinal Institute and told that I needed steroid shots. Took four shots over 3 months to no avail. All it took was for Dr. Nini to up may dosage of a neuropathway drug and wallah!! pain reduced to only a vague memory and I now can rest at night. Thank you Dr. Nini.. what a relief!!
John Bickers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:17 AM
He's very good affiliated w the best of the best. Don't expect narcotics. He fixed a pinch point in my back. I was suffering for years. Unfortunately some doctors drain your insurance and send you to everyone in the group. Trust me Doctor Nini, could not wait to treat me and get rid of me. He's funny.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 07:07 AM
Despite the long wait, the doctor listened and evaluated patiently and understood my wishes and concerns. His evaluation was clear and he had a plan to help relieve the symptoms as much as possible.
A. A. Arutyunyan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:20 AM
I was referred to Dr. Nini by our primary doctor, and until this day I'm so thankful that we had the opportunity to meet Dr. Nini. Thanks to him we where able to get the proper care for my father. Even though Dr. Nini is a back specialist he was able to diagnose my father's pain just from his walking. Yes sometimes the wait is long, but its worth it, because he cares about the well being of his patients. Thank you Dr. Nini for everything.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.