Logo White
Watch Demo

Roxzanne J Amos DMD

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3096 Brickhouse Ct, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 486-7100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tanya Brown, DMD, FAGD
5.0
(423) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
Greenbrier Dental Center
5.0
(78) · Dentists

1059 Eden Way N # 100

(757) 547-2266

2 people are looking at this business

Martha Egeland-lewis
5.0
(249) · Dental

825 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-2876

2 people are looking at this business

East Coast Center For Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

1 person is looking at this business

Milonas Family Dentistry
5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000
Michael Joseph Sims
5.0
(27) · Dentists

2109 McComas Way #101

(757) 427-0695

About

Specialties Bright Life Dentistry in Virginia Beach VA is where Roxanne J Amos, DMD Resides. She practices in General Dentistry. Her office aims to provide their guests with a comfortable and relaxing environment. She specializes in Family Dentistry but is also up on the top techniques in the world of Cosmetic Dentistry. She is a member of The Virginia Dental Associate and the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, The American Academy of General Dentistry and the American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine. Dr. Amos is an accreditation candidate in the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. She does everything for General checkup, to taking care of cancer screening, tooth whitening, Implant

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Jones on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 18:50 PM
Best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever had! They’re always so kind, patient, and gentle. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Vaunda Smith Barraclough Snyder on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2019, 10:32 AM
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Lindsay is great and helpful with insurance questions. Nikki and Karen are great assistant and hygienist. Dr Roxzanne is gentle and kind and the best dentist I know. Love them all!
Lisa Rapacki on Facebook

9 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:35 AM
I am 53 and I have never had nice front teeth. My experience with dentist has never been positive. Until now. I am completely in love with my new front teeth and Dr. Amos. She and her amazing staff took such wonderful care of me. If you have struggled to find a dentist look no further. Everyone in this office is full of empathy and love. Putting feelings aside the pride in the work they do would stand on its own. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Lisa
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Theresa Ainsley Howe on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 02:58 AM
My dad is a very hard man to please!!. After receiving a survey regarding my dads experience with Dr Roxanne Amos, (I know not to answer for him :-). So Last night at dinner I asked him how he would evaluate his dental experience. He asked me how I responded to the survey. I reminded him, this should be his opinion not mine. He smiled and said, “He will definitely go back :-). That is huge for him:-))) BTW...I definitely agree!!! I love everyone we spoke with :-). Also, it does not smell like a dentist office when you walk through the front door:-))))
Kathy Duval on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 02:50 AM
Great office and such a friendly Doctor and Staff! I like that they offer a wellness program!
Sandy Bolcar on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 00:33 AM
I feel very comfortable and safe going to Bright Life Dentistry! Everyone is very professional, positive, and extremely competent. Dr. Amos and her staff are very caring individuals that take the time to give everyone the very best care possible. In this hectic world, it is a true blessing to know that when you go to her practice you will get excellent care with state of the art technology!
Herb Shartle on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 13:25 PM
Great caring dentist, awesome staff
Jon Parker on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 02:02 AM
Dr. Roxanne Amos is a wonderful, kind, pleasant professional who works with patients with a great deal deal of care, excellence, and most important to me, compassion. I have a rampant fear of dentists in general but, Dr. Amos removes all those fears with her wonderful smile, great care, and excellent work. She is an angel of an individual but, she’s also among the highest regarded dentists in Tidewater.
Darryl Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 08:16 AM
When I lived in Virginia Beach Dr. Amos was my dentist. Then I moved to NC, over 2 hours away. I recently had a dental emergency and I don't have a dentist in NC. I called Dr. Amos' office and they got me in for treatment pronto. It was a great visit that resulted in releiving the pain I was going thru. Plus, it was a great chance to get caught-up with Dr. Amos and meet her employees. I would recomment Dr. Amos to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.