Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
873 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77079

11511 Katy Fwy #330, Ste 330, Houston, TX 77079

(281) 372-6640

https://www.roxellemt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
About

Roxell Emergency Management Training is a premier provider of emergency care services. We are "Authorized Provider for American Heart Association ECC Courses". We are experts in teaching AHA Heart saver, BLS, ACLS, and PALS anywhere in Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
873 reviews
5753
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
100 reviews have no rating
  • 561 Reviews5.0Google
  • 312 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Subricca Redding on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 13:17 PM
Ade was a great instructor! She kept us all involved during the “lecture” and it never got boring! Learned sooo much from this TNCC class!
Loyeatta Spencer-Manley on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 01:59 AM
Chris was Awesome!!!! Lot of information but he keeps your attention... if you need your initial Acls certification and are as anxious as I was, do yourself a favor and seek him out!!!
Riz Ash on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 14:50 PM
I took BLS and PALS here. For BLS I had Beni who was a wonderful teacher and really drilled the concepts into our heads, and explained everything thoroughly. For PALS I had Liza, who was amazing. She really made the algorithms easy to understand and taught me unique ways to help remember the information. Highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Melody Bull on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 05:44 AM
Chris gave a well organized and enjoyable BLS course.
Ally Nicole Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 09:25 AM
It is fast and easy to get your check off done. Chris did great.
Genesis Riley on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 03:26 AM
Chris was an awesome instructor! Patient and very knowledgeable.
Allen Jahangiri on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 06:08 AM
Chris is awesome and the class was great:) I would use them again
DeCarla Day on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 16:47 PM
Just finished BLS with Chris and I give him 5 stars!! He made class enjoyable! I recommend any instructor at Roxell.
Troy L. Perry on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 08:59 AM
Chris was a great instructor. Made it fun and engaging.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.