Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rovi Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

8150 Royal Palm Blvd #102, Ste 102, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 755-8003

https://www.rovismilecenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

10 people are looking at this business

About

If you are looking for a great place to smile look no further than the office of Dr. Daniel Rovirosa. Dr. Rovirosa's use of the latest technology and advanced family, cosmetic, and restorative dental techniques can help you and your family maintains a lifetime of healthy smiles. Our office's warm, relaxing atmosphere and friendly, knowledgeable team members will allow you to feel completely at ease. Please join us, we'll give you something to smile about.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
573
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Guastella on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2021, 14:59 PM
Growing up I always neglected my mouth and avoided the dentist I am so grateful for the staff at the Rovi smile center for making me feel at home they have a way of not overwhelming you and allowing you to handle what you can afford. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone in need
Ysbelia Alvarez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 08:41 AM
Best office ever! Best team!
Carmen Gandara Ford on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 03:44 AM
I arrived here following Melissa, the best dental hygienist ever! Growing up, my experience with dentists was never great. A few years ago, I needed dental work and ended up meeting Melissa. I still didn't care for dentists but Melissa is amazing and I continued going to her. When she switched to Rovi, I followed her. I will admit, she spoke wonders of her new job, the people and the environment. I was skeptical as my experience with dentists has never been the best. I do have to admit that the whole staff is changing the way I feel about dentists. 😁
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brooke Slaton on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 04:57 AM
I love the Rovi Smile Center and Dr. Rovirosa! Before coming here I was afraid to go to the dentist, and because of that I avoided the dentist for a long time and I needed a lot of work done. Dr. Rovirosa has an excellent bedside manner and is very skilled in his work. He even did my gum grafting himself and it healed beautifully. I truly trust him and his staff. I actually look forward to coming in to the Rovi Smile Center - they feel like family to me.
Jonny Ugalde on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2020, 08:55 AM
A great place to get all your dental needs. The staff is excellent and very welcoming. Highly recommend
Nery Ugalde on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2020, 03:31 AM
One of the best dental offices I have ever been associated with. Great doctor and personnel’s.
Krystal Schell on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 02:21 AM
The staff is absolutely phenomenal! Dr. Rovi is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The facility is gorgeous and pristine, they take all proper precautions to the fullest. I highly recommend to anyone that is usually scared of the dentist, simply because the staff & Dr. Rovi make you feel comfortable!!
Barbara Lipton Cantore on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 09:16 AM
My husband cracked a tooth yesterday and needed a dentist ASAP. I called Dr Rovis office and they saw him this morning. My husband said he was EXCELLENT! He was apprehensive due to the coronavirus, but said that Dr Rovi and his staff took every precaution regarding safety.His staff is friendly and informative. Also on staff is Melissa the dental hygienist who is exceptional!Best office around! Sorry he cracked his tooth but happy we now have a new dentist!
Dana McCollin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 02:12 AM
The staff and Dr. Rovi, are very nice and he is very, very gentle. I have a low tolerance for pain and had some major work done: could not feel a thing during procedure. Also, Dr. Rovi called to check in on me afterwards! Check them out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.