Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Routsong Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|General Dentistry|Rocklin, CA 95765

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd, Ste 110, Rocklin, CA 95765

(916) 435-3060

https://routsongfamilydentistry.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(314) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(959) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

1300 Lincoln Way # C

(530) 885-3173
About

Specialties Comprehensive dental exams, emergency treatment, childrens dental care, bondings, crowns, bridges, veneers, lumineers, dental implants, partials, dentures, denture repair, bleaching, oral surgery, extractions, root canals, full mouth reconstruction. History Established in 2009. Dr. Jeffrey B. Routsong purchased this business in 2009 from the previous dentist who established it in 2005. Dr. Routsong has been practicing dentistry for over 6 years. Since 2009, the office has grown and expanded care for the oral health of more residents of the greater Rocklin and Roseville area. Meet the Business Owner Jeffrey R. Business Owner Dr. Routsong received an Bachelors degree in Zoology at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:28 AM
Thank you Dr. Jason Scorza and staff for taking such good care of our daughter and referring Dr. Wong. We are so grateful for an excellent team of Doctors.
Julie Frankovich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:41 AM
We’ve been going to SRFD for years and I would never receive dental care elsewhere or take my kids elsewhere. Dr. Jason is honest, knowledgeable and he guides you through his work throughout the treatment process no matter how little or involved the procedure is. The front desk and billing staff members are so friendly and caring. The dental hygienist’s are superb! I can’t say enough great things about this establishment!
Taylor Rutschmann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:30 AM
I’ve always had great experiences here and Dr. Jason is the best! The only suggestion I have for improvement is to find a solution for a better billing system, I was shocked to find out today I had a balance from June of last year!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Laurie Donohue on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:54 AM
5 star Dr. Heather Scorza is simply amazing. I am having extensive dental work done almost all of my teeth. She is so kind and thoughtful she takes her time with you she's honest and makes you feel comfortable not to mention she is an expert at giving her shots... you hardly feel the poke... oh yeah did I mention I am petrified of the dentist chair... not anymore. I highly recommend you make an appointment and see for yourself, you'll be glad you did.. 😁
Business Response:

Laurie, Thank you for your recommendation. We're glad you had a good experience!

Gina Polen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:24 AM
Love Dr Jason and his staff! We have been going to him since 2001!
Laurie Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:12 AM
Dr Jason and staff are the best. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable ( almost painless!) experience.
Mario Sierras on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:21 AM
SRFD is the best. My family and I have been with Dr. J Scorza and crew for about 15 years or so. We make the trek from Elk Grove but they are totally worth it. The entire staff is friendly and personable and they are super great with kids. My three kids have been going to SRFD since they've had teeth and they'll continue to go for years to come. Such a great crew. They make you feel like family!
Business Response:

Thank you Mario! We love that your family has such a great time here, see you next time!

Jenna Harwood on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:28 AM
It's hard to put into words just how amazing this place is! My entire family sees Jason and we couldn't be happier with the service we have always received. So amazing that our 6 year old begs to go to the dentist!
Nancie Scudder on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.