Logo White
Watch Demo

Route 66 Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.8
242 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87121

111 Coors Blvd NW, Ste E-6, Albuquerque, NM 87121

(505) 352-3808

http://www.route66childrensdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smiles For Kids Eastside
4.8
(637) · Dental

2801 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 299-9606

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Route 66 Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics is focused on providing top-notch dental care for children and teens in the Albuquerque, NM community. We see patients from 9 months to 18 years old and special needs patients up to age 26. Our staff is comprised of pediatric dental specialists, children's dentists, orthodontists, and child-trained dental assistants, and we all love working with kids! We explain everything in child-friendly terms and never force treatment on a child. We always welcome parents in treatment rooms. We accept all private insurance and Medicaid. We believe all kids deserve quality dental care! To ensure your child achieves a lifetime of health, we offer: -

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
242 reviews
5214
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews4.8Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Romero Dominguez on Facebook

14 days ago

08/07/2019, 15:46 PM
awsome friendly and your in and out... plus the kids love it...... this will be there dentist until they are of age.
Synthia Garcia on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 10:14 AM
Friendly staff, my kids love going to the dentist and are excited every year for their Halloween celebration!
Crystal Madrid on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 09:21 AM
Friendly staff always makes myself and my children feel welcome. My son had a fall hurting his 2 front teeth about 2 years ago and they were able to get us in right away and took great care of him. We have stayed with them ever since.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bertina Willie on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 03:18 AM
We had the best experience today! I loved that they saw all my kiddos at the same time. That made my visit short and sweet! Staff were friendly and kept me, as the parent, informed of everything. I felt included in their care.
Nancy C Carrillo on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 07:23 AM
We always have a great service
on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 09:50 AM
IF I COULD GIVE NO STARS I WOULD!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR ANY CHILD!!! Everyone from the front desk all the way to the doctor were unfriendly and unprofessional. It was our first time in this office for my 3 children. They lack social/COMMUNICATION skills especially and the doctor only came for 5 minutes and each child was informed no cavities, same way with 2 other children before mine. I didn't have a good and trusting feeling about this place after we had left, and I was right. 1 week later we brought my youngest son back for a scheduled procedure, only to be told that the procedure was supposed to be done on my oldest son, which was in fact incorrect because I was right by my ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Veronica Hernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 01:22 AM
Friendly staff. Good clean environment
Bailey Meechieino on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 07:19 AM
Great service, and informative.
Susana Vasquez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:14 AM
We alway have a great experience ❤️ Great customer service .
Thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.