Logo White
Watch Demo

Route 23 Tours

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Bus Tours|Davison, ND 48423

7453 Wren Dr, Davison, ND 48423

(810) 577-8929

https://www.route23tours.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Bus Tours

26222 Busch Dr

(952) 873-3994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Recreation

9650 Strickland Rd

(919) 986-2929
4.9
(237) · Bus Tours

76 Egan Dr Suite 300

(907) 723-9209

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(251) · Bus Tours

1331 Nuuanu Ave

(808) 369-9448
4.8
(297) · Bus Tours

415 Yellowstone Ave

(406) 646-9564

6 people are looking at this business

About

Route 23 Tours was brought into existence becausewe saw a need to create a business that would raise money for our customers, generate interest in local business, and to create job opportunities for others in the market place.Our business is really your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
514
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Polzin on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/24/2020, 00:50 AM
    Had a great trip with this company to Greektown for Fenton Project Graduation! Very clean bus very professional and we raised just shy of $1600. Highly recommend this !!!
    Lisa Polzin on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/24/2020, 00:00 AM
    Had a great trip with this company to Greektown for Fenton Project Graduation! Very clean bus very professional and we raised just shy of $1600. Highly recommend this !!! — with Deborah Conlon.
    Misty Rosa Moen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/12/2019, 02:33 AM
    The Grand Blanc Senior Center has used Route 23 since 2006. John always goes above and beyond to accommodate our seniors and their needs. John understands the seniors have gotten attached to one bus driver in particular, Helen. John works his magic so the seniors can see Helen's smiling face for each of their trips! I highly recommend Route 23!!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Gina Thoman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/12/2018, 00:25 AM
    We used Route 23 for our dance companies fundraiser. John was wonderful to work with. This was my first time planning a bus trip and somethings I was clueless on. He was so helpful and answered all of my questions with lots of info. Busses were clean and drivers were fun. We will be using them again this fall for another fundraiser. You won’t be let down I highly recommend Route 23!
    Denise Guerrero-Kovacik on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/29/2017, 05:54 AM
    We did a birthday/fundraiser trip to Greektown...John was helpful while planning the whole thing. The coach itself was really nice and our driver, Marty, was awesome! She was fun and very personable! Will definitely use Route 23 again!
    Emilia Salinas Patino on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 07:48 AM
    Tammy Long on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 01:40 AM
    We hired this company for a fundraising casino trip for Michigan Veterans in need, Downriver for Veterans. Although we had a slight hiccup, John went above and beyond to rectify the situation. He has proven he cares about helping the Veterans in Michigan. I will recommend this company to anyone and everyone! Thank you John!
    Denise Ann Lewis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/16/2017, 06:46 AM
    Terri Cook on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/03/2016, 03:22 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.