Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Round Rock Manual Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Reiki|Round Rock, TX 78681

Plantation Dr, Ste. K-1, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 523-0525

https://roundrockmanualtherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Wellness

9206 Rowlands Sayle Rd

(512) 666-4375
About

Dr. Chris Gorham's office hours are Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
326 reviews
5322
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 302 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn O'shea on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2020, 19:09 PM
WOW !!! what a broad range of therapies to focus on individual needs Calming and relaxing setting Highly recommended “Take time out of your busy day to take care of you”
Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr. Gorham and his staff are exceptional. They are pleasant in all situations and patient with me. Dr. Gorham has always been thorough in his treatment of my various needs. I recommend a visit so you may see them in action. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2019, 10:13 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2019, 04:57 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 03:36 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental! I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2019, 03:18 AM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2019, 06:23 AM
I just love coming here everyone is super friendly and most importantly their honesty. I have mentioned that to my friends many times. You guys ROCK!
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 08:20 AM
Everything was perfect
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.