Logo White
Watch Demo

Round Rock Manual Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
323 reviews
|Wellness|Round Rock, TX 78681

Plantation Dr, Ste. K-1, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 523-0525

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Whole Health Acupuncture
5.0
(24) · Wellness

9206 Rowlands Sayle Rd

(512) 666-4375

About

Dr. Chris Gorham's office hours are Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
323 reviews
5319
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 301 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 10:13 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/21/2019, 04:57 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/16/2019, 03:36 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental!
I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:18 AM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:23 AM
I just love coming here everyone is super friendly and most importantly their honesty. I have mentioned that to my friends many times. You guys ROCK!
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 08:20 AM
Everything was perfect
Robert N. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:43 AM
Robyn continues to provide consistent professional service keeping me informed of what procedure is being accomplished as she works.
Gary J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 11:27 AM
Why I drive 55 minutes twice a year!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.