Logo White
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Own this business?
4.7
358 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, NC 28546

101 Wesleyan Ct, Jacksonville, NC 28546

(910) 455-1777

https://www.rotorooter.com/jacksonvillenc/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

2314 Hines Farm Rd

(910) 545-3166
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

295 Jonestown Rd

(910) 285-5617
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

113 Seth Thomas Ln

(910) 326-7116
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1300 Peace Rd

(252) 633-3883
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1475 Country Club Rd

(252) 723-0115
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1774 Highway 58 South

(252) 521-2324
About

Whether you're experiencing a plumbing emergency, or something as simple as a leaky faucet or running toilet, Roto-Rooter can help you get it fixed quickly. Roto-Rooter's expert plumbers in Jacksonville are standing by 24/7, and offer honest estimates and a high level of customer service. There's a reason Roto-Rooter has been the trusted name in plumbing for nearly 80 years.Call one of our friendly and trained customer service representatives?they'll be happy to schedule your service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
358 reviews
5271
  
412
  
35
  
24
  
118
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.7Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Gneiting on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:09 AM
They are very efficient and prompt! I have called on them twice in the past 3 years and each time they have done an awesome job with expertise and excellence!
Kathy Sathoff on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:22 AM
Great job but should explain what's cover under free estimate before they so anything.
Judy Copeland on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 00:54 AM
Rick is quite dependable, prompt, nice and knowledgeable. He has helped us out before. He is quick but accurate. I certainly recommend him. Heather is fabulous too. She is so helpful, calls back as she said she would and scheduled Rick for the exact time she estimated. Many thanks to both
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Raymond Allen Wray on Facebook

5 months ago

12/25/2019, 07:00 AM
Rick from Roto-Rooter saved our Christmas! Our showers, toilets and sinks were all backed up and we had 12 people arriving for lunch! Within an hour of our call, Rick was onsite, professional, courteous, and most, of all, efficient in getting everything back in working order. We couldn’t be more grateful for the fast response time—on a major holiday, no less—and the overall excellent service we received. We would highly recommend Rick and Roto-Rooter.
Erica Bene on Facebook

5 months ago

12/21/2019, 14:44 PM
John Sharp on Facebook

6 months ago

12/14/2019, 02:09 AM
Rick arrive here promptly and very quickly determined the problem which turned out to be downstream from our home and was a city issue. He was very professional and pleasant and we will call roto-rooter again if we need additional services. Thank you Roto-Rooter. 5-stars
Katherine J Gomez on Facebook

6 months ago

12/11/2019, 04:20 AM
Justin is was on time, very respectful and knowledgeable on what the issue was.
Megan Fulford on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2019, 13:59 PM
I had an amazing experience with their customer service department! Amanda, Heather, and Abby are absolutely amazing at what they do. If I could give 1000 stars, I would!
Mercedes Kulcinski on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 14:46 PM
They came out the next day in the morning after I contacted them. First the wonderful lady that called me about the service was nice. And Justin was very helpful with finding out what was wrong with the plumbing! He gave me some good tips on the septic tank and was super nice. Would recommend him and this company! Thank you for coming out so fast 🙏
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.