Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
27 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Santa Fe, NM 87507

1360 Vegas Verdes Suite B, Ste B, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 473-9700

https://www.rotorooter.com/santafe/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

15 Lucerito Ct

(505) 438-7220
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

4 Cll Capulin

(505) 310-9702
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3935 San Felipe Rd

(505) 473-5177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

8 Forest Ln

(505) 780-8368
5.0
(17) · Contractors

6336 Calle Vencejo

(505) 474-3410
4.8
(252) · Contractors

1159 Coriander Road

(505) 473-7148
About

When Santa Fe needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Residential & Commercial Services. Trusted & Recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter offers unmatched plumbing services backed by an 80+ year reputation for quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
27 reviews
513
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:51 AM
I live in the Santa Fe area and needed a plumber in an emergency. I called Roto-Rooter and they sent someone right away. Anthony was very professional and courteous. He got the job done quickly and even took time to explain what he had done. I highly recommend Roto-Rooter if you need a plumber.
Amy B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:29 AM
Very professional and got the job done. We rely on roto rooter for our emergency plumbing needs as we have 19 rooms at our bed and breakfast in downtown Santa Fe. When we need help, we need it fast and we need people who will act professionally around our clientele. So far we are very pleased and highly recommend these folks to anyone needed plumbing needs in Santa Fe, NM.
Drew N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 03:57 AM
I tried to fix my sink drain myself, but couldn't quite cut it. I called Roto Rooter in Santa Fe on a Saturday morning. They sent Anthony right over. He was courteous, careful, kind, and quick. He cleared the drain and gave me good advice about how to maintain my lines in the long term.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
David B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 03:02 AM
I live in Santa Fe. We had a major emergency with a broken sewer line on our property creating a small flood that approached our house and could soon enter it under a garage door. Joe and his crew arrived within 45 minutes and immediately determined the exact location underground, brought in a backhoe and other crew, contacted and arranged for all utility services to be informed and locate their lines, dug up the affected area, repaired it and then came back later to fill in a large hole. They restored the area and removed all traces of tainted water with a biodegradable enzyme, then poured gravel over it. The work was outstanding and the bill was fair for the significant amount of work involved. My family is grateful.
Marybeth S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2013, 02:49 AM
The extensive job was completed in record time...neatly, efficiently, and carefully. The technicians were clean, on time and very knowledgable. The clean-up after the job was done was surprisingly good. Also the cost of the job was very reasonable. The Santa Fe plumbers are GREAT guys!
Sonia R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 08:06 AM
I leav in Espanola and Anthony the plumber for Roto-Rooter was called out from Santa Fe, he was very helpful with our problem. We made a very good decision on calling on them.
Margaret S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 09:44 AM
Anthony Armijo was Great Plumber... thanks for helping.
Helen G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/13/2012, 04:04 AM
Great plumber in Santa Fe. Always responsive.
dianloba on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/25/2012, 01:24 AM
We received excellent weekend emergency service from Greg. He showed up promptly and was a very pleasant young man with a courteous and professional manner. Greg treated our home with respect and resolved our plumbing issue to our complete satisfaction.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.