Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rothrock Law Firm PL Cape Coral

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal Services|Cape Coral, FL 33904 United States

1222 Southeast 47th Street, Ste 107, Cape Coral, FL 33904 United States

(239) 206-1948

http://www.rothrocktaxlawyer.com/locations/cape-coral-tax-lawyers/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

12751 New Brittany Blvd # 405

(239) 278-1600
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1000 S Tamiami Trail suite d

(941) 485-9797
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

1460 S McCall Rd

(941) 473-8878
5.0
(2) · Legal

1105 Cape Coral Pkwy E

(239) 540-7007
5.0
(17) · Legal Services

2235 Venetian Ct #5

(239) 435-1533
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

240 Nokomis Ave S # 200

(941) 488-7751
About

Lawyers that Listen If you are looking for a good bankruptcy attorney or tax attorney in Cape Coral, Fl , call the Rothrock Law Firm at (239) 206-1948. We file Chapter 7, Chapter11, and Chapter 13 cases throughout Southwest Florida, including Fort Myers, Cape Coral, Lehigh Acres, Naples, Golden Gate Estates, Bonita Springs, and Estero. Our initial consultation is free. We have three convenient locations throughout Southwest Florida - Cape Coral, Fort Myers, and Bonita Springs, all with free parking. We have been in business since 1995. Same day "emergency filings" may be available. Radha Rothrock is a bankruptcy lawyer and tax lawyer in Cape Coral, Fl . She founded the Rothrock Law Firm in 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
client review for Rothrock Law Firm PL Cape Coral
client on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:11 AM
Excellent attorney The service was very good, as was the result obtained.
Ruby E. review for Rothrock Law Firm PL Cape Coral
Ruby E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 05:03 AM
Radha Rothrock filed my bankruptcy. Everthing went smoothly. She explained everything to me from top to bottom. I visited several attorneys but she was the only one who sat down with me and explained everything. She also taught me how to rebuild my credit after the bankruptcy was over.
Ben T. review for Rothrock Law Firm PL Cape Coral
Ben T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 04:03 AM
Service, service, service The attorney was excellent. What set her apart from the others was the amount of time she spent with me on the consultation. It lasted two hours and was free.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
capecoralgirl review for Rothrock Law Firm PL Cape Coral
capecoralgirl on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 01:42 AM
Outstanding service. The attorney holds your hand the entire process. She spends a lot of time with you and returns your calls. I have already referred her to two of my friends. I was so nervous about the thought of filing bankruptcy. I'm glad I did it now. I don't have people calling me all hours of the day. I'm glad I hired an attorney who cared about my problems.
donincapecoral review for Rothrock Law Firm PL Cape Coral
donincapecoral on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2013, 05:31 AM
I would recommend the Rothrock Law Firm highly if you need to file bankruptcy. The attorney is very knowledgeable and organized. She will take you through all the steps of the filing process and is very straightforward. I didn't have any problems with the process. It was very smooth and she took care of everything.
jcm7819 review for Rothrock Law Firm PL Cape Coral
jcm7819 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 00:44 AM
I was very happy with the service. The firm treated me well. The attorney is very generous with her time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.