Logo White
Watch Demo

Roth & Sean A. & Dds

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Folsom, CA 95630

2310 E Bidwell St #100, Ste 100, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 983-1114

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676
Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306

1 person is looking at this business

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
Barry A Turner Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168
Michael David Foster
5.0
(2) · Dental

1341 W Robinhood Dr # C7

(209) 478-8221

About

Dr. Sean Roth, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Folsom, CA and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from University of The Pacific / School of Dentistry in 2001 and practices dentistry and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Campbell Gilkerson on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 07:35 AM
Top notch practice all the way around!
Evelyn Marios Casey on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 16:13 PM
I recently had my smile restored and improved through the magic work of Dr. Roth and Candi.
I had previous recommendations that were lengthy and very costly. Dr. Roth was patient, thorough and best of all, able to devise a wonderful treatment option that was done in no time at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend him and his beautiful state of the art office and friendly, efficient staff. Now I can smile again with confidence!
Tyrah Wallis on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 08:50 AM
Every single person I come into contact with here is amazing!! Can’t wait to get back in that chair 💜
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maggie Mags on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:42 AM
I’ve been getting all my dental care from Dr. Sean Roth for probably about 10+ years. He is simply phenomenal. He and his staff have always taken excellent care of all my dental needs. Let me tell you... after years of grinding, my teeth looked pretty awful. Smiling with teeth showing... well let’s just say I didn’t do it very often if at all. Dr. Roth came up with a plan and within a short period of time I was smiling happily. I’ll never go anywhere but here for my care. I’m a very happy camper!!!
Timothy Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:23 AM
Andrea Young on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:24 AM
Dr. Roth and his staff are absolutely the best... due to previous painful dental experiences (all in the Bay Area) I have an extreme aversion to going to the DDS. NEVER has a trip to Dr. Roth's office been painful.. it's more me and my anxiety... For deep cleaning - scaling/plan ing - I had Pam, one of several Hygienists. She was and is GREAT.... I got thru it without novocaine. No post-headache or pain. Such a great staff...They know their stuff! Dr. Roth is kind and compassionate; explains everything and doesn't rush thru things. He is also very good about being accessible and in some situations will insist you come in to see him even after hours on a holiday weekend when he is on vacay (I...  more>>
Mishelle Vetter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:16 AM
Dr. Roth is honest, gentle, & really cares for his patients! My husband & I are very thankful for Dr. Roth & his staff!
John Voelz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 13:24 PM
Amazing. I wasn't even a patient yet and was welcomed in to deal with an emergency. Kind. Humorous. Put me at ease. Made me feel like I had been there forever.
Cindy Baker- Moayed on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 15:44 PM
I have been going to Dr Roth for about 8 years now, maybe even
longer. He is a great Dentist. I love his attention to detail, his knowledge of the Industry and his updated technology. His office staff is amazing and his office presents a very comfortable atmosphere and is very clean. I would highly recommend him. :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.