Logo White
Watch Demo

Rotella Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Finance|Omaha, NE 68127

7581 Main St, Omaha, NE 68127

(402) 339-4426

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rotella Mortgage offers Omaha, NE Mortgage programs to fit your budget. For practical and knowledgeable advice and options, give us a call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 11:54 AM
After working with them it is clear that they are as good as it gets. Great communication skills and professionalism. Very happy client
gorgonzolamia on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 07:19 AM
dolli389 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 04:03 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
gorgonzolamia on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 03:22 AM
No complaints here. They did their job and they did it well
Brett M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/20/2012, 11:32 AM
They provide great service. The experience was smooth and they did everything they could to help us out.
Jamie P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/27/2012, 10:54 AM
Professional and Accommodating
Very professional and accommodating service. They take a personal interest in your needs and do all that they can to make sure those needs are met. I have been very pleased with their services.
jamie_p on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/27/2012, 06:43 AM
I refinanced twice with Rotella Mortgage and both times Al and his staff made the process so simple. They took care of the details with efficiency, honesty, and great integrity. All I had to do was show up and sign the papers!
don_rob811 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 05:27 AM
I refinanced my home with Rotella. Al made sure everything went extremely smooth and did not take a very long time. Him and his staff were so helpful through the whole process. These are definitely people you can rely on
Morning G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/02/2012, 03:56 AM
Trustworthy Mortgage Company
I refinanced my home twice with Rotella Mortgage when interest rates were dropping. When some glitches arose with the old mortgage company, Al made sure the problems were successfully settled in a timely manner. Al and his staff made the entire transaction so simple, all I had to do was show up to sign the papers! This is a business you can rely on with complete trust and confidence. - Dixie B.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.