Logo White
Watch Demo

Rotella Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Finance|Omaha, NE 68127

7581 Main St, Omaha, NE 68127

(402) 339-4426

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rotella Mortgage offers Omaha, NE Mortgage programs to fit your budget. For practical and knowledgeable advice and options, give us a call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle DiFonzo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 14:10 PM
Al was so easy to work with! He provides fantastic customer service, top professionalism and always one phone call away to answer questions and provide updates. If you are looking for honesty and integrity, call Al!!!
Ashley Jankowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:33 AM
This is the 2nd time we’ve worked with Rotella Mortgage to help finance our home. Our first experience, 3 years ago, working with Al was wonderful. He took the time needed to walk us through the entire process, explaining every detail, even answering questions regarding the home buying process that didn’t involve him! He helped us secure the purchase of our home with ease and helped relieve so much stress in the process! We were recently looking to refinance our home to a shorter term and knew working with Rotella was the only way to go. We worked with Marcus this time who spent extra time ensuring we understood all of our options and helped us make the best decision that was right for us. H...  more>>
Felica Ryder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:44 AM
Al is truly amazing. He was a referral from a friend. Definitely went above and beyond! He kept me updated through the whole process. Helped translate the mortgage jargon and made the process easy.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brad Koehler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2013, 09:12 AM
What I wanted and better. No games. Great work.
Deanna C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 09:14 AM
Successful refinance with Rich, happy that he is a local guy. I would most definitely work with Rotella Mortgage again.
Barbara S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 08:54 AM
We just refinanced in April and have worked with Al since then. He was always available when we needed him. He is very prompt, knowledgeable and attentive.
timmothy4882 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 05:20 AM
If youre buying a house go through Al! He handled everything even witht he home owners association. He an expert in the industry.
briandkman on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/04/2013, 12:29 PM
Al is very trustworthy. He helped me through the whole process and made everything extremely easy.
Kelly C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 03:02 AM
Nothing But Excellent
I actually refer many of my clients to Al which shows how great I think he is. Have worked with him for years and never had anything but an excellent experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.