Logo White
Watch Demo

Roswell Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
180 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30076

1570 Old Alabama Road, #102, Roswell, GA 30076

(470) 539-8746

https://roswelldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(87) · Cosmetic Dentists

1720 Peachtree St NW #632

(404) 881-1311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Dental

13800 Hwy 9 N

(678) 762-1601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
5.0
(570) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236
5.0
(75) · Cosmetic Dentists

91 W Wieuca Rd NE #4000

(404) 266-9424
About

We offer a rull range of treatments including preventative, general, cosmetic, and restorative dentristry. You can receive check-ups, ultrasonic cleanings, sealants, composite fillings, in-office whitening procedures, crown and bridge work, veneers, dentures, non-surgical gum therapy, implant crowns, root canals, and full mouth restorations. We offer flexible appointment times and you can count on us being on time. Drs. Remaley and Eberbaugh have been in practice together for over 35 years and will help you make well-informed decisions about your dental care. Your long-term dental health is our top priority!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5163
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeWeise Wright on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:23 AM
So the other day, I had a tooth that was bothering me and after a x-ray it was determined that I needed an old filling replaced. From getting numbed to going through the procedure, Dr Hood was AWESOME!! and everything was very comfortable. Thx Dr Hood and Syeda!
Susan Carrigan Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 03:48 AM
There is none better than Roswell Dental Care. The staff is caring, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They make you feel at ease and all services are completed professionally and top notch! I highly recommend!
Lisa Rambert on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 14:32 PM
The staff at Roswell Dental Care is beyond excellent. What I love the most is they actually take time to educate you about the current state of your mouth, how to use proper techniques for brushing and flossing and how to improve the overall health of your teeth! I love it!! Not to say, they are truly timely!!!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Syeda Muhammadi on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 17:05 PM
Mary was amazing my teeth feel great!! very thorough job
Mark Mandell on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 17:46 PM
Dr. Remaley is a great and caring dentist. My wife and I have been seeing him since he opened in Roswell. I highly recommend him.
Sarah Ann Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 05:40 AM
Wonderful staff! From your check-in experience to your cleaning, everything is great! I’ve had dental work done in the past as well and they are very gentle and caring! Dr. Remaley is wonderful and very kind! Takes the time to listen to you. Kelsey is my hygienist and she’s the best! I definitely recommend Roswell Dental Care 😊
Donna Scott Salley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:22 AM
Dr. Remaley has been my dentist for 23 years ! I’ve always been pleased with his dental work and ease I feel in his chair! Friendly staff! 👍
Jaime Hitt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:14 AM
Everyone is kind and welcoming from reception, seeing the hygienist and the dentist! It makes me happy to see my kids come to the dentist with smiles and not fear. My whole family loves this practice!
Scott Petherbridge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 17:09 PM
You can trust Dr. Remaley and the rest of the team at Roswell Dental Care. I’ve visited there a few years ago for a second opinion and haven’t left. They are great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.