Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roswell Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
308 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Roswell, GA 30076

1570 Old Alabama Road, #102, Roswell, GA 30076

(470) 539-8746

https://roswelldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(175) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
About

We offer a rull range of treatments including preventative, general, cosmetic, and restorative dentristry. You can receive check-ups, ultrasonic cleanings, sealants, composite fillings, in-office whitening procedures, crown and bridge work, veneers, dentures, non-surgical gum therapy, implant crowns, root canals, and full mouth restorations. We offer flexible appointment times and you can count on us being on time. Drs. Remaley and Eberbaugh have been in practice together for over 35 years and will help you make well-informed decisions about your dental care. Your long-term dental health is our top priority!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5283
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Webb on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2021, 14:53 PM
Dr. Hood is absolutely amazing, and the staff is wonderful. I moved to Roswell almost 2 years ago and I needed dental care close to my new home and they did not disappoint. From routine cleanings, to fillings and a little cosmetic work they are top of the line. Thank you for caring for your patients so well!
Rachel Moss Mandell on Facebook

4 months ago

01/15/2021, 06:52 AM
I cannot say enough about this practice! They are friendly, professional, highly skilled and sensitive to needs. I have sensitive teeth and am an anxious patient, and they truly go out of their way to make each experience anxiety-free. I highly highly recommend! I have been going there for almost 16 years and would never leave.
Pamela White on Facebook

4 months ago

01/12/2021, 16:48 PM
I appreciated meeting with the Dentist and staff before going into the room on my first visit. Dr. Remaley and Dr. Hood do that with each new patient. We just sat and talked for a bit and got to know each other. How refreshing! Conversation did not feel rushed or contrived. I have EXTREMELY sensitive teeth caused by years of a certain med and Mary, my hygienist, was so caring and gentle yet got my teeth thoroughly clean! I am currently doing other dental work, including crowns and have complete confidence that they will be done beautifully, efficiently and at a fair cost. I would DEFINITELY recommend Roswell Dental Care for your dental needs. My husband and I are very pleased with their skills and services. Pamela White
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
DeWeise Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:23 AM
So the other day, I had a tooth that was bothering me and after a x-ray it was determined that I needed an old filling replaced. From getting numbed to going through the procedure, Dr Hood was AWESOME!! and everything was very comfortable. Thx Dr Hood and Syeda!
Susan Carrigan Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:48 AM
There is none better than Roswell Dental Care. The staff is caring, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They make you feel at ease and all services are completed professionally and top notch! I highly recommend!
Lisa Rambert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 14:32 PM
The staff at Roswell Dental Care is beyond excellent. What I love the most is they actually take time to educate you about the current state of your mouth, how to use proper techniques for brushing and flossing and how to improve the overall health of your teeth! I love it!! Not to say, they are truly timely!!!!!!
Syeda Muhammadi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 17:05 PM
Mary was amazing my teeth feel great!! very thorough job
Mark Mandell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 17:46 PM
Dr. Remaley is a great and caring dentist. My wife and I have been seeing him since he opened in Roswell. I highly recommend him.
Sarah Ann Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:40 AM
Wonderful staff! From your check-in experience to your cleaning, everything is great! I’ve had dental work done in the past as well and they are very gentle and caring! Dr. Remaley is wonderful and very kind! Takes the time to listen to you. Kelsey is my hygienist and she’s the best! I definitely recommend Roswell Dental Care 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.