Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
204 reviews
|Orthodontists|Socastee, SC 29588

3508 Caduceus Dr, Socastee, SC 29588

(843) 293-3522

https://www.rossortho.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialists in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics, we improve your smile by straightening your teeth using the latest technology in braces and aligners, as well as braces worn on the inside (lingual braces). Our goal is to provide you with the best aesthetic and functioning bite possible. We are happy to assist in submitting both predetermination and initial insurance claims and will always provide the highest quality of care with the latest, proven treatment procedures. We also offer an interactive patient reward program, to keep younger patients engaged in taking care of their smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
204 reviews
5172
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Wolfe on Facebook

3 days ago

11/23/2020, 00:15 AM
There staff and the orthodontist are great and very friendly it was a pleasure to be seen bye such friendly people love them
Kathie Savage on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2020, 08:29 AM
Never thought I would need orthodontia as a senior citizen, but here I am working my way through Invisalign. Ross and Munn is a great place to be doing this! The people are knowledgeable and friendly, and the whole process is much easier than I expected. Their level of technology is amazing to someone who oversaw a daughter and granddaughter going through their brace treatments in the 1990s and 2010s.
Beth Woodward on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2020, 05:31 AM
We are so happy with the care our son has been receiving. Everybody is so kind! We get a kick out of the fact my husband got his braces from Dr. Ross 30 years ago, and now our 13 year old is too! Great place!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dianne Hartmann Jelinek on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 07:35 AM
They are a very kind, and caring office. Today is the last day of my journey. Thanks for making my smile smile.
Barbara Ludwig Hengst on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2020, 04:44 AM
The office works so well together and Dr. Munn explains things to the kids and parents so they understand fully what is going on in the treatments...
Monica Young on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2020, 01:19 AM
Great staff, great experience and loved the care that my daughter received. They made her journey to having straight teeth and being more confident very easy.
Julie Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 04:01 AM
Just wanted to take a minute to thank the staff . Y’all are always awesome but last week I came by to pick up my daughters retainer . I was late and the office was closed but y’all taped it to the door . It was a Friday and I’m thankful that we didn’t have to wait til Monday to pick it up . Thank you for your kindness ❤️
Stephanie M Schoot on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 00:17 AM
I never went anywhere else after my consultation. I had complete trust in Dr. Ross and his staff. Dr Ross pays attention to extreme detail and I felt fully confident i would get the results i was hoping for. i actually got more. I was in invisalign for 8 months and i had a great experience and i love my new smile. Thank you to everyone who was part of my journey!!
Michael Vile on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 05:41 AM
Awesome experience, the dental assistant was very informative. I would definitely recommend if your child needs orthodontics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.