Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross Dress For Less

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
361 reviews
|Department Stores|Petaluma, CA 94954

151 N McDowell Blvd, Petaluma Plaza South, Petaluma, CA 94954

(707) 765-1268

https://www.rossstores.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

14531 Griffith St

(510) 351-6300
5.0
(6) · Department Stores

5400 Ygnacio Valley Rd

(925) 673-5081
5.0
(1) · Department Stores
5.0
(2) · Department Stores

3062 E 9th St

(510) 535-6700
4.9
(42) · Department Stores

77 Digital Dr #210

(415) 884-0223
4.8
(5) · Accessories

1 Serramonte Blvd

(650) 301-4996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
361 reviews
5179
  
479
  
367
  
216
  
117
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Burtner on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/15/2012, 04:36 AM
The selection all over is very picked-through.
Justin Walker on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 06:37 AM
One of the worst Ross stores I've been in. I'm not sure if I went in on a bad day, but this store had very little selection for men.
Collette G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/25/2010, 17:12 PM
Ross uncooperative Probably won't be going back there. I have bought many things there in the past. Today I tried to return a pair of jeans that lost one of its rivetted buttons (not just a sew on button) the first time i wore them. I had no receipt or tag because I was wearing them and thought they would be OK. They told me NO without even listening to what the problem was. They said they could not look up the same by card number (they used to, didn't they??) and that was that. they were not helpful and they were not nice. They were two gu7ys with headsets on (never saw that at Ross before) who looked like efficiency experts because usually the lines are so long. that place is a mess!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/23/2008, 03:15 AM
Deep-discounting chain offers in-season clothing and quality housewares. – In Short Bargain hunters are treated to rows of clothing racks, some devoted to well-known designers like DKNY and Polo Ralph Lauren, while others are a mix of brand-name and generic labels. Merchandise is marked 20 to 60 percent below department and specialty store prices. Men's, women's and children's apparel are organized by type, such as shirts, pants and shoes. Home furnishings range from cookware and bedding to framed art and vases.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.