Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53217

5201 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

One of the most qualified in microblading eyebrows, eyebrow tattooing, scar camouflage, areola pigmentation, microblading, corrections, permanent eyeliner, lip color, mens eyebrows, and full face microblading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
fredinwi on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/21/2011, 04:52 AM
Wow... Rosie is GREAT!!! Like many clients, getting permanent makeup can be daunting.... it has to be just right (especially if you're a guy! As an entertainer, I wanted just enough to have my eyes stand out but not too noticeable in the grocery store:-) She nailed it! And, for whatever it's worth, her clinic is like walking into a doctor's office. Plush, professional - even cheerful! The surroundings match Rosie's awesome personality.
alicemadura on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2011, 19:39 PM
Rosie has"done" my eyebrows and eyeliner for twelve years
and I would never trust anyone else to work that close to my
eyes, She is talented, fun and very interesting.
Alice
Christine S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2011, 15:32 PM
I've been a customer of Rosie Wells for approximately 15 years, and I find her to be the best permanent make-up artist in the area. I've seen the work of others on friends, and it pales in comparison to Rosie's work. She's diligent in applying the make-up, always making sure the finished product is exactly what I want. If a touch-up is needed, Rosie is always available. I highly recommend Rosie!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
pmf2114 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2011, 11:06 AM
Rosie does increadible work! I was so nervous, but first she draws on what your new eyebrows (in my case) will look like. Then, when you love the look, she starts her magic and makes it permanent! I am so happy I did it!
lulucaribe on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2011, 09:22 AM
Rosie is a true professional and I have complete confidence in her. I have had permanent make up on my brows, eye liner and lips. Rosie does perfect applications. I will continue to see Rosie for all procedures including mirodermabrasion. Its fun to see Rosie!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.