Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53217

5201 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

One of the most qualified in microblading eyebrows, eyebrow tattooing, scar camouflage, areola pigmentation, microblading, corrections, permanent eyeliner, lip color, mens eyebrows, and full face microblading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
louaine on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2011, 06:11 AM
Rosie is awesome! Permanent makeup is the way to go! When I wake up in the morning and look in the mirror, I can't believe how good my eyes look! Thanks Rosie for that boost of confidence. Do it, you'll love it!
swedishrain2010 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 20:17 PM
Beside being a true cosmetic artist, Rosie puts your comfort during a procedure at the top...her great sense of humor and honest compassion put you at ease immediately.
She is the color wizard knowing just what you need to get the natural look...people don't believe that my eyebrows aren't real....what a pleasure not having to worry about your eyeliner running down your face if you get caught in the rain, sweat, shower or swim....I
just took the plunge and had her do my lips...wow.....wish I would have done that years ago.... thank you Rosie, you rock!!
carolearbour on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 17:26 PM
Having someone as artistic and professional as Rosie Wells do permanent makeup on you is the best treat you can give yourself. She knows how color is going to work with your particular skin type. With her artistic ability she knows just how to shape what is going to be the best to enhance your features. I love how I look no matter if I'm perspiring, crying or just waking up. And the time I save everyday. OMG Thank You Rosie Wells
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
queeniev on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 14:39 PM
Rosie has always been ahead of the trend. Her eye for creating is amazing. I get compliments on my eyeliner and eyebrows all the time. Even other professionals are in awe of how great a job she does. Rosie is number one in the industry in my book. Thanks Rosie.
jkenyon326 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 10:34 AM
Rosie's steady hand and artistry along with her wonderful personality and patience made the experience of having my eyebrows and eyeliner permanently applied. She takes her time and uses such care that it is truly painless. I have visual eyebrows for the first time in my life and I don't have to pencil them in daily anymore. I LOVE everything she has done. Thank you Rosie!
tkppi on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 07:55 AM
She makes you look alive. I can actually walk around without make up and look alive!
smotherman on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 04:25 AM
I was very scared having a permanent makeup, Yet I did want to look good all the time, I was told Rosie is very talented yet I still was scared, i visited her office one day and was waiting for her to step out and another girl came out, she had just done her eyeline. I was impressed and did not have to think about it any more, So I had my eyeliner and my eye brows done with no fear knowing I am in good hands.
Thank You Rosie
dr.t on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2011, 04:28 AM
Rosie Wells permanent make-up is amazing!!!
kjbaertschy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/28/2011, 13:50 PM
I trust Rosie completely with my eyebrows, a most important and expressive part of the mirrors of the soul. Rosie is an absolute professional with so many years of experience and expertise. She rescued a dark gray color that someone else did. I come all the way from Bangkok to have her services. It does not get any better than Rosie. KjBaertschy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.