Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53217

5201 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

One of the most qualified in microblading eyebrows, eyebrow tattooing, scar camouflage, areola pigmentation, microblading, corrections, permanent eyeliner, lip color, mens eyebrows, and full face microblading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
599
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 17:11 PM
I have permanent makeup and Rosie is awesome. I just love her work. And recommend if you need permanent work done . She's the person to see.
Jennifer L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 18:22 PM
Rosie is excellent! She has an amazing eye, confident hand and spunky personality so we had a blast chatting while I got my new brows! They look great and I would recommend her to anyone! I would say, don't shop by price. Shop by reviews and qualifications and years in the business. She is the very best and I am so happy I don't have to draw my brows any more!!! It is liberating!!!!
Hattie D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:09 AM
First went to Rosie Wells sometime in the late 1970s or early 1980s when I was in my early 30s. Was nervous, but Rosie made me so comfortable because of her personality and how she explained to me exactly what she was going to do. The results were more than I could have wished and compliments from friends, relatives and even strangers were ongoing. Started recommending Rosie to family and friends and everyone I recommended was as satisfied with Rosie as I was. Fast forward to 2016 and I am still with Rosie. She is the only person, other than my optometrist, who I trust with my eyes. Rosie has become a very dear and precious friend. Yes I am biased but please believe me when I tell you that R...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gloria B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 09:51 AM
Had my eye brows permanently applied by Rosie and am extremely pleased. She is very professional and knows how to make you comfortable. I only wish I had gone to her years ago. I would recommend her services to everyone. Thanks Rosie
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:55 AM
The best decision I ever made was to get my eyebrows done by Rosie! Most natural results that really improved my self esteem. I could not go swimming without drawing on my eyebrows but now I can go with no makeup at all! Rosie is very professional and very talented!
Connie C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 05:43 AM
I had my first exprerince with permanent cosmetics yesterday, permanent eyeliner. It was amazing! Rosie made me feel so comfortable. She is such a vibrant, compassionate person. Very knowledgeable and helped me feel at ease from the moment I met her. It was pain-free and the results are amazing. I will definitely be going back to Rosie for any additional permanenet make-up needs in the future.
mary.spencer.7965 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 10:25 AM
Outstanding and knowledgeable cosmetician! Very professional and comforting. I won't go anywhere else!
stacey.poulos on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2012, 02:43 AM
I would never go to anyone else for permanent makeup because Rosie is so knowledgable, is pain free, and a true artist. I have been a customer of hers in St. Thomas since the early 1990's and will continute to use her! I touch up my makeup every 4 years and she is the ONLY one I will let near my face. She is such a wonderful person and does a beautiful job! I take pride in her attention to detail and would recommend her to anyone. In addition to that, she is a fun-loving person and I enjoy the time we are together.
marleneplan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 10:54 AM
Rosie is amazing. I cannot express fully how her expertise in her field has enhanced my appearance. This has given me confidence and a positive self-esteem. I am so glad that I had her "do my lips" and I know I look good!!! Thank you Rosie !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.