Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosie Wells Permanent Cosmetics

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53217

5201 N Port Washington Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53217

(800) 270-4748

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

One of the most qualified in microblading eyebrows, eyebrow tattooing, scar camouflage, areola pigmentation, microblading, corrections, permanent eyeliner, lip color, mens eyebrows, and full face microblading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:43 AM
I have known Rosie for over 21 years! She is a true artist and it shows in her work. I moved away, had my eyebrows done elsewhere, and went back to Rosie. I live out of state and make it a point to still see her. No one is in the industry is better!!
Terel Velvet Trautwein on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 06:51 AM
Still healing and sore. LOL I had three thingss done at one time . she was great can't wait to see after I healed.
Grigori Raspintim on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:37 AM
Just got a consultation not getting any work done but wonderful service. I would recommend this place to anybody because of the great service and honest opinion. Thank you so much Rosie exclamation point
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jen O'Branovich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:14 AM
I got my eyeliner tattooed on in December of 2012. Today I had my yearly eye doctor to check my vision. First time with this optometrist and he said that he has seen 100,000 patients with permanent eye make up and mine is "by far, hands down, the best he has ever seen". Thanks Rosie! Almost 5 years, no touch ups, and still spectacular!
Business Response:

😎

Temika T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 16:24 PM
best service ever makes you feel like you right at home like we were friends for years would highly recommend her to anyone looking for permanent cosmetics
Karen Mo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 11:23 AM
Mary A. Boehnlein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 06:49 AM
I love Rosie and love, love her work. She is a perfectionist and the results show it. I have recommended her on numerous occasions over the years. I'm retired and rarely wear make up but couldn't go out without Rosie's brows or eye liner.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary A. Boehnlein for the great review and nice words! I appreciate it!

Carol Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 06:12 AM
Kim C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:13 AM
I have been going to Rosie for years. She is knowledgeable and a true artist. She listens and gives you what you want, not what she thinks is appropriate. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve gone to other people only to have it removed and redone. I have referred many people to her who are pleased as well. Rosie has my highest recommendation for her craft.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.