Logo White

rosewood dental associates

Own this business?
4.6
114 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

Review Summary

4.6
114 reviews
595
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2017, 09:03 AM
Great Service & The staff is amazing. Office runs smooth and on time.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2017, 15:02 PM
Took me in while pregnant and helped my root canal pain until i could see my normal dr. They treated me like a new patient and i even got a water bottle. Clean, nice, very helpful.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2017, 13:02 PM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2017, 12:02 PM
Friendly staff, good work, and have gotten us in quickly when we have had tooth problems that needed to be taken care of pronto.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2017, 02:02 AM
I have never used your services but LOVE the free dental days you offer to those in need. SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2017, 01:02 AM
Rosewood Dental is a great place to go for all your dental work. They are caring from the person who makes the appointment, the front office staff, the dental assistants and finally the dentist. Great service. And who wouldn't love and support a dental office who once a year does a FREE Dental day. Love, love, love Rosewood Dental.
on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2016, 10:12 AM
Normally I am terrified of the dentist! I am uninsured with horrible teeth, so I was dreading going in. The staff was fantastic and made me feel at ease. They worked wit me financially and made sure I could afford everything I needed. Turned out to be the best dental visit I have ever had.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2016, 03:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2016, 17:08 PM
Love this group... miss them a lot. Wish I could use my insurance there!