Logo White

Rosewood Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.6
115 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

Top Dental in your area

Procare Dental of Salt Lake City
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

1345 E 3900 S #112

(801) 278-2817

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
115 reviews
596
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:03 AM
Great Service & The staff is amazing. Office runs smooth and on time.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2017, 15:02 PM
Took me in while pregnant and helped my root canal pain until i could see my normal dr. They treated me like a new patient and i even got a water bottle. Clean, nice, very helpful.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2017, 13:02 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2017, 12:02 PM
Friendly staff, good work, and have gotten us in quickly when we have had tooth problems that needed to be taken care of pronto.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:02 AM
I have never used your services but LOVE the free dental days you offer to those in need. SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:02 AM
Rosewood Dental is a great place to go for all your dental work. They are caring from the person who makes the appointment, the front office staff, the dental assistants and finally the dentist. Great service. And who wouldn't love and support a dental office who once a year does a FREE Dental day. Love, love, love Rosewood Dental.
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2016, 10:12 AM
Normally I am terrified of the dentist! I am uninsured with horrible teeth, so I was dreading going in. The staff was fantastic and made me feel at ease. They worked wit me financially and made sure I could afford everything I needed. Turned out to be the best dental visit I have ever had.
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2016, 17:08 PM
Love this group... miss them a lot. Wish I could use my insurance there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.