BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

rosewood dental associates

4.8
105 reviews
(Pediatric Dentists)
 181 W Vine St # A, Tooele, UT 84074US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(435) 882-0099

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2016
Landon has always been good to us! He has even personally called us to make sure my husband was ok. Thanks for going that extra mile Landon! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2016
Everyone is so friendly. They ate so patient with my kids. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2016
LOVED COMING IN TODAY!!!! Truthfully I cannot stand dental pain, I'll have my blood taken a thousand times than have my teeth cleaned once. But I felt so comfortable and everyone was so sweet and made me laugh to forget about my fear of the buzzing tools. XD
never thought I'd say this but...
Can't wait for my next appointment!!! :)
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2015
I love you all. You made going to the dentist more like visiting friends. Mary Ann you're an angel. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2015
I love Rosewood Dental!! I have never been treated so kindly and with as much respect as I do from their staff. They are so efficient, no crazy wait times, do their best to get you in ASAP and greet you with a smile. Dr. Johnson is fantastic, one of the nicest people I have ever met, an outstanding dentist and never gets tired of seeing me (since I seem to have an emergency every other week).
I switched to Rosewood Dental a year and a half ago and wish I would have done it 10 years ago!!!
Oh and they have delicious cookies, warm and waiting for after your appointment!! Seriously what dentist office does that?! Only the coolest one in Tooele......ROSEWOOD!!!
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2015
I want to thank The Rosewood Family Dentist for seeing my son on short notice and helping his wisdom tooth feel better!! Very sweet people and very Thank you!! I'd refer you to everyone!! more »
3on Facebook, Apr 23, 2015
Love the docs and most of the staff - had a rude encounter with one of the new staff members after nearly 10 years of being a patient. Otherwise I would've given 5 stars. Almost left, but Holly convinced me to stay. Love you Holly.
If you want a great doc but can handle a little snobby at the front desk I highly recommend rosewood.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2015
Excellent dentist, amazing staff. The best dentist in Tooele, Utah. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2014
I have such a hard time going to the dentist bad experiences in the past have made me anxious and afraid. The team at rosewood was wonderful they took me on a tour and introduced me around. They offer oral sedation and are so great in making you comfortable all while doing excellent work on your teeth. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2014
The best dentist office ever!!!! Always feel welcome and totally comfortable everytime. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2014
Excellent, caring staff who put you at ease and make you feel welcome and comfortable from the moment you walk in the door, up to when you are done. I would highly recommend them to everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2014
more »
Page 3 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
181 W Vine St # A, Tooele, UT 84074
Pediatric Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Review summary

5  91
4  8
3  3
2  2
1  1
4.8
105 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence