Logo White

rosewood dental associates

Own this business?
4.6
114 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

Review Summary

4.6
114 reviews
595
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/18/2017, 08:10 AM
Not only the dentists are awesome. But the entire staff is wonderful
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/18/2017, 08:10 AM
This Dental Office is amazing! Going to the Dentist has never been my favorite thing to do but these guys are great at making you comfortable and making it a good experience! I have gone there well over 35 years and you won't find nicer people! I highly recommend them!
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/18/2017, 06:10 AM
The dentist made things easy to understand. Gave me multiple options. The office staff helped me with financing options. Great people.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2017, 15:08 PM
I can't stand anyone near my face and I have horrible anxiety. Amy ( the hygienist) made me comfortable and worked with me to keep me comfortable. The entire office is super sweet. This will be the place I bring my family :) thank you Rosewood for being so patient with me.
on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2017, 04:08 AM
The staff was very excellent and caring. The Dr young was amazing and fixed my broken tooth with no trouble at all. I would recommend these guys again and again
on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2017, 15:07 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2017, 13:06 PM
Excellent. Love everyone there. The materials they use are top notch and the front desk ladies are amazing and personable. I love how the insurance ladies treat you like a person and not just a number.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2017, 08:06 AM
Love going to Rosewood! I always feel so welcome and they treat my kids so well! They are always happy to go.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2017, 04:06 AM