BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
felt family dentistry - layton
5.0

rosewood dental associates

4.8
105 reviews
Pediatric Dentists
 181 W Vine St # A, Tooele, UT 84074US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(435) 882-0099

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
105 reviews
591
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
  • 90 reviews4.8
  • 15 reviews4.3
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Took me in while pregnant and helped my root canal pain until i could see my normal dr. They treated me like a new patient and i even got a water bottle. Clean, nice, very helpful. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Friendly staff, good work, and have gotten us in quickly when we have had tooth problems that needed to be taken care of pronto. more »
4on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
I have never used your services but LOVE the free dental days you offer to those in need. SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Rosewood Dental is a great place to go for all your dental work. They are caring from the person who makes the appointment, the front office staff, the dental assistants and finally the dentist. Great service. And who wouldn't love and support a dental office who once a year does a FREE Dental day. Love, love, love Rosewood Dental. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
Normally I am terrified of the dentist! I am uninsured with horrible teeth, so I was dreading going in. The staff was fantastic and made me feel at ease. They worked wit me financially and made sure I could afford everything I needed. Turned out to be the best dental visit I have ever had. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2016
Love this group... miss them a lot. Wish I could use my insurance there! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2016
I have been going to Rosewood for years and I recently started going to the Stansbury office I received the same awesome care. Love all of the staff and would never think about going anywhere else. They always get me seen quickly and are so friendly and most of all they truly care. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2016
Great family dentist. Makes my family feel very comfortable!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2016
We love everything about Rosewood Dental. From the great way they take care of both my boys to the carnation I get when we leave. If it wasn't for them I would never get flowers. � more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2016
In the 2+ years I have been coming to Rosewood, I have always felt at ease. All of You, your entire Team (this most definitely includes Everyone at the center desk), is so caring. Tender. Funny. Knowledgeable. You all seriously make coming to the dentist, Not scary. You're office as well as my doctors offices make living in Tooele even more awesome than I originally thought. Thank You! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
This is a very busy but friendly place to have dental work done. I always feel comfortable there and am impressed with how happy the employees seem to be. I have, also, been pleased with the quality of their work. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
Love the office and absolutely love the hygienist... more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2016
The best dental team anywhere! The folks go out of their way to make sure your needs are met 100%!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2016
I love the dentists and staff at Rosewood. They are great. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2016
I have been going to Rosewood dental for over 20 years. The staff and doctors are amazing. They care about their patients and make you feel so welcomed. I was petrified to go to the dentist for awhile but now I look forward to seeing all my friends that work there. One more thing...their cookies are amazing!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2016
My daughter has been frightened of the dentist until we came to Rosewood Family Dentistry. They make us all feel very comfortable and welcome. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2016
I am not a fan of dentists and pretty much cry just walking into an office. Rosewood always makes you feel comfortable and takes it at your speed. Dr. Johnson is amazing and always so positive! I even made it through my last visit without crying . Plus they do amazing work! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2016
I only gave a 5 star rating because that's as high as it will allow me to go. 10 stars sounds even better! Great staff, great environment, and great work! No need to go anywhere else, after your first time here you will understand what I mean :) more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2016
I have been with Rosewood Dental since I had my first tooth! Their staff is amazing and I love the dentist! Dr Landon and the former Dr Michael are amazing at what they do and I always love going there to see my favorite hygienist Hollie!!(: more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2016
I loved how great the staff have been with my daughter and I. I definitely recommend to all my friends and family more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2016
The staff and dentists at Rosewood care about their patients. Before I went there it was 25 years since I went to a dentist. They took me in and eased my fears and concerns. I look forward to going to my appointments. They are great bunch of people. Always eager to send you a wave if you see them outside the office also. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2016
My family has been with them for over 10 years. We love all of their staff. more »
Page 2 of 4
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
181 W Vine St # A, Tooele, UT 84074
Pediatric Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.