Logo White

Rosewood Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.6
115 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

Top Dental in your area

Procare Dental of Salt Lake City
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

1345 E 3900 S #112

(801) 278-2817

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
115 reviews
596
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2017, 08:10 AM
Not only the dentists are awesome. But the entire staff is wonderful
on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2017, 08:10 AM
This Dental Office is amazing! Going to the Dentist has never been my favorite thing to do but these guys are great at making you comfortable and making it a good experience! I have gone there well over 35 years and you won't find nicer people! I highly recommend them!
on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2017, 06:10 AM
The dentist made things easy to understand. Gave me multiple options. The office staff helped me with financing options. Great people.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2017, 15:08 PM
I can't stand anyone near my face and I have horrible anxiety. Amy ( the hygienist) made me comfortable and worked with me to keep me comfortable. The entire office is super sweet. This will be the place I bring my family :) thank you Rosewood for being so patient with me.
on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2017, 04:08 AM
The staff was very excellent and caring. The Dr young was amazing and fixed my broken tooth with no trouble at all. I would recommend these guys again and again
on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2017, 15:07 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2017, 13:06 PM
Excellent. Love everyone there. The materials they use are top notch and the front desk ladies are amazing and personable. I love how the insurance ladies treat you like a person and not just a number.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2017, 08:06 AM
Love going to Rosewood! I always feel so welcome and they treat my kids so well! They are always happy to go.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2017, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.