Logo White

rosewood dental associates

Own this business?
4.6
115 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
115 reviews
596
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2018, 10:07 AM
Rosewood Dentistry took the fear out of non-sedated dental work. Their layered injection technique reduced pain and anxiety by over half of what it was at another practice. Dr. Rockwell and his team are very caring and kind. Pricing is very competitive as well. Customer for life!!! Thank you all �
on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2018, 11:06 AM
From the surroundings to the amazing patient care this group is excellent !! And I got a cookie ! My Queen and I highly recommend this dental group !
on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2018, 11:04 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2018, 11:02 AM
on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2018, 10:02 AM
on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2018, 10:01 AM
Dr. Young extracted to me a wisdom tooth, he did it in just 5 seconds and I did not even realize it was done! All the staff is very nice and I felt so comfortable, I am terrified of the dentists, Dr. Young was kind and understanding. I am very grateful for the Rosewood Family Dentistry team work, thanks to you guys I have managed to overcome my trauma to the dentist!
on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2018, 05:01 AM
I had a tooth extracted on Friday the 5th by Dr. Young and Bobbie was the assistant helping. They were amazing. They made sure I was comfortable and ok during the extraction. Bobbie stood right by my side with hand on my shoulder so I new she was there if I needed anything. Those two were amazing. I will tell you I am the biggest baby when it comes to my teeth, this was by far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist.
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/23/2017, 01:10 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2017, 13:10 PM
Great job taking out my tooth got a $100.00 from the tooth fairy lol keep up the great work !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.