BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

rosewood dental associates

4.8
105 reviews
(Pediatric Dentists)
 181 W Vine St # A, Tooele, UT 84074US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(435) 882-0099

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
Dr. Young extracted to me a wisdom tooth, he did it in just 5 seconds and I did not even realize it was done! All the staff is very nice and I felt so comfortable, I am terrified of the dentists, Dr. Young was kind and understanding. I am very grateful for the Rosewood Family Dentistry team work, thanks to you guys I have managed to overcome my trauma to the dentist! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
I had a tooth extracted on Friday the 5th by Dr. Young and Bobbie was the assistant helping. They were amazing. They made sure I was comfortable and ok during the extraction. Bobbie stood right by my side with hand on my shoulder so I new she was there if I needed anything. Those two were amazing. I will tell you I am the biggest baby when it comes to my teeth, this was by far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. more »
4on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
Great job taking out my tooth got a $100.00 from the tooth fairy lol keep up the great work ! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
Not only the dentists are awesome. But the entire staff is wonderful more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
This Dental Office is amazing! Going to the Dentist has never been my favorite thing to do but these guys are great at making you comfortable and making it a good experience! I have gone there well over 35 years and you won't find nicer people! I highly recommend them! more »
4on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
The dentist made things easy to understand. Gave me multiple options. The office staff helped me with financing options. Great people. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
I can't stand anyone near my face and I have horrible anxiety. Amy ( the hygienist) made me comfortable and worked with me to keep me comfortable. The entire office is super sweet. This will be the place I bring my family :) thank you Rosewood for being so patient with me. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
The staff was very excellent and caring. The Dr young was amazing and fixed my broken tooth with no trouble at all. I would recommend these guys again and again more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
Excellent. Love everyone there. The materials they use are top notch and the front desk ladies are amazing and personable. I love how the insurance ladies treat you like a person and not just a number. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
Love going to Rosewood! I always feel so welcome and they treat my kids so well! They are always happy to go. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
Everyone was kind and wonderful. They found I had oral cancer, while three other doctors totally missed it. I credit them with helping to save my life. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
Dr. Mike and his entire staff are fabulous, have only been able to go on FREE dental days but have gone 3-4's out of last 6 years all for extractions, LOVE LOVE LOVE Them NEVER had an issue with the removal process or healing process!!! Will be recommending to EVERYONE, even my Fiancé who Hates dentists and needs to be sedated to go, I have not had to be sedated yet, they are so gentle and really know how to put you at ease, and take care of you!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
It is a friendly comfortable environment. Staff are great, doctors are wonderful. It is spotless. They are very updated on the recent technology. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Mar 15, 2017
Fui atendida muy bien, todo el personal muy amable incluido el dr. Todos muy lindos! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
Great Service & The staff is amazing. Office runs smooth and on time. more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
181 W Vine St # A, Tooele, UT 84074
Pediatric Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Review summary

5  91
4  8
3  3
2  2
1  1
4.8
105 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence