Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
326 reviews
|Dental|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

759 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 427-1443

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105

(914) 478-2224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

509 Madison Ave

(212) 980-5899

2 people are looking at this business

About

The purpose of our practice is to help people achieve the highest level of well-being personally appropriate for them and in so doing, to enhance the quality of their lives and our own. We understand that choosing a new dentist and dental health team can be a challenge, leaving you feeling somewhat uncertain. At the Smile Spa of North Jersey, we are here to welcome you and to share more specifically our beliefs about what we do for people. In other words, we help you become as healthy as you choose. This is a major departure from the way we were trained. Instead of telling you how healthy you should be, we will try to help you understand your choices about dental health and then you can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
326 reviews
5209
  
415
  
33
  
24
  
176
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk T. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Kirk T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 10:30 AM
Nice Doctor! The Doctor was very nice and helpful. I was very happy with everyone who helped me.
Sylvia M. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Sylvia M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 10:24 AM
Great staff, service, and place! Great staff, service, and place. My suggestion is to put a larger sign on the street. More people need to be aware of this great Dentist.
Lindsay C. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Lindsay C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 09:00 AM
Professionalism! I was very happy with Gabriella. She was very professional and caring. I was very Happy with my entire visit.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
shilynn a. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
shilynn a. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:07 AM
This was a great first time experience! This was a great first time experience.The office is clean and the staff is very friendly. Gabriela did my cleaning and was especially helpful in answering all of my questions. I will be sure to recommend to my family and friends.
sarah c. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
sarah c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 12:14 PM
Great Service Everyone in the office and the Dr.'s are all very nice. .
Chris R. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Chris R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/18/2011, 04:27 AM
Gentle Very personable. Gentle and makes you feel comfortable.
Bri B. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Bri B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 06:12 AM
Every other dentist office should copy you! Everyone was very exciting in the office. I felt like I was not at a dentist. I think every other dentist office should copy you. You people are really nice. You are wonderful!
Edward T. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Edward T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 02:28 AM
Best dentist!! Dr. Rosenblatt is definitely one of the best dentist Ive seen. I will recommend the Smile Spa of New Jersey to everyone. The staff was amazing and everyone greeted me with a warm welcoming smile, that made my nervousness settle down. I look forward to make future appointments.
sarah h. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
sarah h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:26 AM
Terrible Dentist. I have gone to the smile spa about 5 or 6 visits now, and I just started questioning it today. I'm 16 and I went in to get a filling, but as I was in a long wait in the waiting room a man came storming in relentlessly wanting his 50$ back... I heard Dr. R say the insurance will pay you, and he said "call them cause they keep saying you have to pay me." Apparently he had work done that was unnecessary and for 5 months was trying to get his money back. He sat down and right before the arrival of the midland park police he told me, "you should find a new dentist, this is all a scam." Obviously you'd be a little worried yourself, so after they called me in I was in the room alone with the rather nice assistant (A lot more considerate than the Dr.) and I told her what he said and that's when she said, "he's not wrong." I thought I was playing tricks on myself. I probably said "what?!" about 5 times... and that's when the assistant repeated herself then said, "I aint say nothing..." So at that point I didn't know what to do... I just kept reassuring myself with the 12 plaque's on the wall and let Dr. R preform the filling... But this was the third procedure, prior to this event I had two root canals worked on.. the first one went smoothly but the second one..... no set of words can describe how terrible it was... For this filling she put 3 shots on novocaine in my cheek but for the second root canal she barely put in one!!! so I pretty much felt... everything..... It was unbearable.. And I don't know why but they did both root canals without knowing if the insurance would cover the crowns or not... so I have two root canals with temporary fillings that will eventually crack... But that's not all... She suggested 'crown lengthening' which I'm not sure if you're aware of what that is, I wasn't but after watching a demonstration of a crown lengthening procedure on youtube..... even if it was necessary for all three of my crowns.. which they said it was...I would not do it.. crown lengthening is when they cut your gums above the root canal and then stitch you up... and even if I get the crown coverage they wouldn't do it cause I would need crown lengthening... which I've already decided I'm not doing. I'm not a homeless man who has no access to a tooth brush.. I take rather good care of my teeth so I when I went in for my first visit, which was a cleaning, I don't know why I came here the second they told me I had 5 cavities, 3 root canals that needed crown lengthening, and gingivitis. They are completely unorganized, the lady at the desk told me I was getting two of my cavities worked on today with the silver filling, and a half hour later I'm in a chair getting only one worked on with white filling. Terrible attitude. she cut my lip. terrible work in general.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.