Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
323 reviews
|Dental|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

759 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 427-1443

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105

(914) 478-2224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545
About

The purpose of our practice is to help people achieve the highest level of well-being personally appropriate for them and in so doing, to enhance the quality of their lives and our own. We understand that choosing a new dentist and dental health team can be a challenge, leaving you feeling somewhat uncertain. At the Smile Spa of North Jersey, we are here to welcome you and to share more specifically our beliefs about what we do for people. In other words, we help you become as healthy as you choose. This is a major departure from the way we were trained. Instead of telling you how healthy you should be, we will try to help you understand your choices about dental health and then you can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
323 reviews
5206
  
415
  
33
  
24
  
176
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joyce n. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
joyce n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/18/2011, 15:13 PM
Wonderful ! Everyone was very nice and treated my daughter wonderful, I really appreciate that, thank you !!!o.com
abigayle a. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
abigayle a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 14:09 PM
Highly recommended Thank-you for the great advise and cleaning!! I will be sure to follow through with my treatment!! I am so happy to find this office and will recommend that all my friends and relatives come here!!
chase p. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
chase p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 07:06 AM
Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly. The Dr. was sensible and understood my tooth problems. They gave sound advice.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
nali h. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
nali h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 06:26 AM
Best care ever Thank you. Dr. Rosenblat for seeing my daughter with her emergency!! The best care ever!!! I have already recommended to my family and I will definitely recommend to my friends.
howard s. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
howard s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 05:41 AM
Very respectable Very nice and respectable. They make you feel really comfortable. They will also answer any type of question in great detail, making sure that one understands every procedure.
roxanne z. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
roxanne z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/17/2011, 04:41 AM
Definitely will refer The staff and the doctor were great! I will definitely refer anyone who's interested.
reanne73 j. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
reanne73 j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 05:03 AM
Thanks Smiley Spa! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
grajeda k. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
grajeda k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2011, 15:54 PM
Great with children! Great service. Very helpful sweet and most importantly great with children!!!!!! Thank you very much.
avelina w. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
avelina w. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2011, 12:59 PM
She rocked! She rocked! Great attention given to the patient. My teeth feel awesome. Very satisfied with the dental hygienist and the Dentist. The entire staff was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.