Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
323 reviews
|Dental|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

759 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 427-1443

Not Specified

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105

(914) 478-2224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545
About

The purpose of our practice is to help people achieve the highest level of well-being personally appropriate for them and in so doing, to enhance the quality of their lives and our own. We understand that choosing a new dentist and dental health team can be a challenge, leaving you feeling somewhat uncertain. At the Smile Spa of North Jersey, we are here to welcome you and to share more specifically our beliefs about what we do for people. In other words, we help you become as healthy as you choose. This is a major departure from the way we were trained. Instead of telling you how healthy you should be, we will try to help you understand your choices about dental health and then you can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
323 reviews
5206
  
415
  
33
  
24
  
176
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie S. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Jackie S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 16:04 PM
Jackie This dentist does not deserve a star-she is unprofessional-recommends procedures that are not necessary to benefit her and others in office. After seeing you she recommends the periodontist who charges more then the fee schedule even tho she knows your fee. 3 times with her to correct the amount even when she showed me the schedule. Overcharged $220. Rosenblatt wouldn't talk to me and walked away. Finally got my bill and charged for xrays and digital pics of the same tooth-double billing. Wanted to do surgery on my gums from periodontist and dentist for over $750. Second opinion from other dentist and he said not needed. They wanted my husband to go also and he got 2nd opinion and dentist said not needed. These people are liars and will do procedures- gum surgery. AVOID THIS DENTIST!
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Jackie on Wellness

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 09:10 AM
This dentist does not deserve a star-she is unprofessional-recommends procedures that are not necessary to benefit her and others in office. After seeing you she recommends the orthodontist who charges more then the fee schedule even tho the ortho knows your fee. 3 times with her to correct the amount even when she showed me the schedule. Rosenblatt wouldn't talk to me and walked away. Finally got my bill and charged for xrays and digital pics of the same tooth-double billing. Wanted to do surgery on my gums from ortho and dentist for crowns for $750. Second opinion from other dentist and he said not needed. They wanted my husband to go to ortho and he got 2nd opinion and dentist said not needed. These people are liars and will do procedures not needed even when it is to cut your gumss. AVOID THIS DENTIST!
Anonymous review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:53 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Definitely Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Holly M. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Holly M. on Wellness

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 08:34 AM
so sweet & polite office. dentist, dr rosenblatt, was very informative, knowledgeable, & most importantly, caring for patient
Suzy M. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Suzy M. on Wellness

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 06:02 AM
Excellent team. Dr. Silversterri + Dr. Rossenblatt have a great team. did excellent work on my cracked tooth. I had cracked my tooth on Sat. and monday they saw me because I had an Interview of tues. and made my tooth look excellent.
Chris L. review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Chris L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/23/2013, 12:43 PM
Avoid this practice I picked this practice when my insurance changed, because it was near where I live. For three years I've been increasingly uncomfortable with this practice. They have pressured me to do cosmetic and non-covered procedures (luckily I refused). They also have not provided required referrals for family members. Everything they recommend is something that profits them, but after consulting with another dentist, I was given an entirely different picture. I am heartsick that they may have pulled teeth to pursue their agenda of expensive implants. I don't trust them at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Mary on Wellness

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 10:27 AM
Sleazy, gruff manner. Some of the staff is competent, some not. Can't trust anything they say since they really push expensive procedures. No one has ever returned a call about an issue (they only call to schedule appointments) and they did not provide a required referral for a procedure with a specialist. Find someone else.
Anonymous review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/23/2013, 03:47 AM
Anonymous review for Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 06:25 AM
Was this provider's office clean? No, I didn't feel comfortable at all Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Kind of, it was bearable but I was in pain Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Not at all. They were too arrogant to ask for any assistance, even though they knew it would help
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.