Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosenblatt Debra R DDS - Smile Spa-North Jersey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
321 reviews
|Dental|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

759 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 427-1443

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

21404 46th Rd

(718) 423-8400
5.0
(8) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105

(914) 478-2224

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental

144 Morgan St # 6

(203) 327-7390

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

2 people are looking at this business

About

The purpose of our practice is to help people achieve the highest level of well-being personally appropriate for them and in so doing, to enhance the quality of their lives and our own. We understand that choosing a new dentist and dental health team can be a challenge, leaving you feeling somewhat uncertain. At the Smile Spa of North Jersey, we are here to welcome you and to share more specifically our beliefs about what we do for people. In other words, we help you become as healthy as you choose. This is a major departure from the way we were trained. Instead of telling you how healthy you should be, we will try to help you understand your choices about dental health and then you can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
321 reviews
5205
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
176
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Ceus on Wellness

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 10:05 AM
Amazing and honest doctor who got the job perfectly done. I’m usually terrified of dentists but thank you Doctor for being patient with me. I’ll be coming back often because of this amazing doctor. Two root canals in one sitting, incredibly done. Thank you again!!!
Kimberly Ceus on Wellness

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:51 AM
Amazing and honest doctor who got the job perfectly done. I’m usually terrified of dentists but thank you Doctor for being patient with me. I’ll be coming back often because of this amazing doctor. Two root canals in one sitting, incredibly done. Thank you again!!!
Joel Flores on Wellness

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:06 AM
She made me feel comfortable
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Samantha C on Wellness

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:31 AM
Excellent service overall in a beautiful, clean, and welcoming dental office with state-of-the art technology and equipment. It is always a pleasure to go here and not stressful at all to go in for a cleaning, cavity, or other dental work. Everyone is extremely courteous and professional. Dr. Rosenblatt is wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable, and I trust his advice. One of the hygienists, gave me the most thorough teeth cleaning and calmly explained things step by step to me so I was comfortable and at ease this morning.
H Hezarkhani on Wellness

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 13:44 PM
I took my mother to this facility for new full denture. I've never encountered such unprofessional and rude staff, including the dentist herself. It took them 9 (NINE) months to make the denture. The results were awfully bad (see the pictures). The denture must be replaced to be the correct size. The office has so far refused to correct the problem. We are planning to contact the insurance company and see if they can help.
Not a happy patient on Wellness

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 08:08 AM
The staff are rude except for Sue , the receptionist and Brenie , hygienist . The dentist has very poor chairside manner , do procedures without my approval , don't explain any procedure to me and rude and make inappropriate jokes about her patient like me in front me . One time after the procedure , she and her partner in crime hygienist ( forgot her name ) just left me in the chair without saying a thing , my bib still on and the massive equipment still in my face .Sue ( receptionist ) helped me moved the equipment so I can get out of the chair .The dentist is bad news and she gives all the other honest and good dentists a bad name . I hope she gets disciplined !
Wyckoff Mom on Wellness

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 13:26 PM
Don't go there! Stay far away. Billing is the worst, they won't return calls after leaving messages with the office staff on at least 3 occasions. They tell you procedures are covered, schedule you for them only to later find out they are not covered. Stay far away. Not reputable! If it would allow me to click on zero stars I would.
Mary on Wellness

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 11:49 AM
This was the worst dental experience I ever had. It took two hours for my two children to get x-rays and teeth cleaned. The dentist rec every procedure possible and they have a past clean dental history. The only reason we went to her was for insurance reasons. I'll pay out of pocket to go to my previous dentist before I go back to Dr. Rosenblatt.
Michael M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:12 AM
Excellent Treatment I called the office last week in pain and unable to chew. Dr. Rosenblatt saw me that afternoon and opened the tooth to drain. I then scheduled another visit for her to perform the root canal. I felt better immediately and am switching to her office for all my dental needs. The office explained to me my financial obligation and told me what was covered under my plan. At no time was I pressured into any unnecessary procedures.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.