Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Dental

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Dental|Decatur, TX 76234

2201 S FM 51, #300, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-0003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Rosenbaum Dental is a premier family dental practice located in Decatur, TX. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff would like to welcome you. We believe in providing top-quality care with the personalized touch you'd expect from your local, neighborhood dentist. At Rosenbaum Dental, we believe in providing quality care with a compassionate touch. Come in and experience the difference for yourself! Call Rosenbaum Dental to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
128 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Bishop on Wellness

7 years ago

07/09/2012, 16:28 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 17:21 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 05:02 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 17:11 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 08:03 AM
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Yes
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Was the dental equipment clean?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 03:22 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Yes
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/08/2011, 14:17 PM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
Sometimes, but most of the time they don't
Seann McInerney on Wellness

8 years ago

06/12/2011, 11:08 AM
They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. I knew I was getting top-of-the-line treatment when they told me about what they learned at the latest conference they attended, and how they were incorporating that knowledge into the practice. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. The office was very easy to locate. I di...  more>>
yay on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 05:46 AM
Incorrect Phone Number listed
The phone Number listed is incorrect. Correct number is 940-626-0003. Wonderful office & friendly hometown staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.