Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Dental

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Dental|Decatur, TX 76234

2201 S FM 51, #300, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-0003

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

13 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

20 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

7 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rosenbaum Dental is a premier family dental practice located in Decatur, TX. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff would like to welcome you. We believe in providing top-quality care with the personalized touch you'd expect from your local, neighborhood dentist. At Rosenbaum Dental, we believe in providing quality care with a compassionate touch. Come in and experience the difference for yourself! Call Rosenbaum Dental to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5106
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denis F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 04:45 AM
Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are very kind and friendly, I'm always greeted with a smile and everyone knows my name. I get top quality care here!
Natalie B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:01 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Rosenbaum for over 5 years now and I couldn't ask for anything more. He and his staff are excellent.
Bill Bishop on Wellness

8 years ago

07/09/2012, 16:28 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 17:21 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 05:02 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 17:11 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 08:03 AM
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Yes
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Was the dental equipment clean?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 03:22 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Yes
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/08/2011, 14:17 PM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
Sometimes, but most of the time they don't
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.