Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Dental

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Dental|Decatur, TX 76234

2201 S FM 51, #300, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-0003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Rosenbaum Dental is a premier family dental practice located in Decatur, TX. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff would like to welcome you. We believe in providing top-quality care with the personalized touch you'd expect from your local, neighborhood dentist. At Rosenbaum Dental, we believe in providing quality care with a compassionate touch. Come in and experience the difference for yourself! Call Rosenbaum Dental to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
128 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kati S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 05:55 AM
I have been coming here for many years now and Dr. Rosenbaum is the best of the best. I wouldn't feel comfortable going anywhere else but here. There have been many times that they have gone above and beyond to take care of me.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 03:41 AM
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Mandy McCall on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 15:11 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 08:56 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Absolutely, it was fantastic!
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Regina Garrison on Wellness

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 09:02 AM
Dr. Rosenbaum is by far the best dentist that I've ever been to. He always makes sure that I am comfortable during my appointments and never keeps me waiting!
Megan T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 01:20 AM
The receptionist here is great, she always remembers where our conversation left off and really makes me feel like family. I know that if I ever have an emergency they'll get me in right away. I've told all of my friends about Dr. Rosenbaum!
Trixie P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 03:07 AM
I never feel like just another patient when I'm with Dr. Rosenbaum. They speak to me about my dental care on a one on one basis and it really makes me feel so comfortable.
Denis F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 04:45 AM
Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are very kind and friendly, I'm always greeted with a smile and everyone knows my name. I get top quality care here!
Natalie B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:01 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Rosenbaum for over 5 years now and I couldn't ask for anything more. He and his staff are excellent.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.