Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Dental

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Dental|Decatur, TX 76234

2201 S FM 51, #300, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-0003

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

13 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

20 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

7 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rosenbaum Dental is a premier family dental practice located in Decatur, TX. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff would like to welcome you. We believe in providing top-quality care with the personalized touch you'd expect from your local, neighborhood dentist. At Rosenbaum Dental, we believe in providing quality care with a compassionate touch. Come in and experience the difference for yourself! Call Rosenbaum Dental to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5106
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Barrett on Wellness

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:36 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Stephanie M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 05:36 AM
I've heard great things about Rosenbaum Dental around town and everyone in the office has lived up to their reputation. I love coming to the dentist now.
Kati S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 05:55 AM
I have been coming here for many years now and Dr. Rosenbaum is the best of the best. I wouldn't feel comfortable going anywhere else but here. There have been many times that they have gone above and beyond to take care of me.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 03:41 AM
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Mandy McCall on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 15:11 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 08:56 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Absolutely, it was fantastic!
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Regina Garrison on Wellness

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 09:02 AM
Dr. Rosenbaum is by far the best dentist that I've ever been to. He always makes sure that I am comfortable during my appointments and never keeps me waiting!
Megan T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 01:20 AM
The receptionist here is great, she always remembers where our conversation left off and really makes me feel like family. I know that if I ever have an emergency they'll get me in right away. I've told all of my friends about Dr. Rosenbaum!
Trixie P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 03:07 AM
I never feel like just another patient when I'm with Dr. Rosenbaum. They speak to me about my dental care on a one on one basis and it really makes me feel so comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.