Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Dental

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Dental|Decatur, TX 76234

2201 S FM 51, #300, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-0003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Rosenbaum Dental is a premier family dental practice located in Decatur, TX. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff would like to welcome you. We believe in providing top-quality care with the personalized touch you'd expect from your local, neighborhood dentist. At Rosenbaum Dental, we believe in providing quality care with a compassionate touch. Come in and experience the difference for yourself! Call Rosenbaum Dental to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
128 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

12/28/2014, 16:37 PM
He and his staff are truly the BEST!!!!
Mary B on Wellness

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 15:33 PM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached?
Definitely
Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage?
Absolutely yes
Natalie P on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:11 AM
Wow
Dr. Rosenbaum definitely employs high quality people! He makes sure that they all care about the patients as much as he does and that is not an easy thing to find!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kelly P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 05:56 AM
I really love everyone here! Jana is the best and she really keeps the office so organized. My hygienists are fantastic and Dr. Rosenbaum is truly great!
Tommy D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 01:14 AM
For awhile now I've been coming to Dr. Rosenbaum and I'm so happy! I don't ever have to wait to see the doctor and everyone is so sweet and down to earth. They are wonderful people.
Ashley Wiley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 13:40 PM
Best dentist around. Love the staff amazing Godly people.
T S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:48 AM
I've had a great experience with Dr. Rosenbaum since I started coming here. The office is very nice and I have been impressed with everything.
Chris Barrett on Wellness

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:36 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Stephanie M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 05:36 AM
I've heard great things about Rosenbaum Dental around town and everyone in the office has lived up to their reputation. I love coming to the dentist now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.