Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Dental

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Dental|Decatur, TX 76234

2201 S FM 51, #300, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-0003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

6 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

6 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rosenbaum Dental is a premier family dental practice located in Decatur, TX. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff would like to welcome you. We believe in providing top-quality care with the personalized touch you'd expect from your local, neighborhood dentist. At Rosenbaum Dental, we believe in providing quality care with a compassionate touch. Come in and experience the difference for yourself! Call Rosenbaum Dental to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
594
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Mayo Cox on Facebook

22 days ago

11/17/2019, 00:36 AM
What a great group of people!!
They have the sweetest hygienists, which are VERY detailed in their job. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are amazing!!
Kathy Lewis on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Rosenbaum and all of his dental team are wonderful!
Kim Arnold on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 18:31 PM
Dr. Rosenbaum and staff are the best! Been going to them for over 20 years and it's always a great experience. Abby, the dental hygenist is the best!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kimberly Warren on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr. Rosenbaum and the team is fantastic! They always give the fastest, gentlest care. They really care for you at Rosenbaum Dental.
Courtney Stevens on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 15:45 PM
There friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr rosenbaum is awesome and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks y’all!
Penny Holt on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 16:28 PM
The Rosenbaum dental office provides a very pleasant, welcoming experience. The staff is notably efficient, and Dr. Rosenbaum, himself, is incredibly gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum as your family dentist.
Deborah Castorena on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 05:54 AM
My husband works out of town and it is difficult to arrange office visits to accommodate his schedule. He began experiencing molar pain Friday evening. I called the emergency number and received a call back shortly. He was seen 8:00AM Monday. An old filling had fallen out and was replaced. A couple of weeks later my hubby had another issue of a swollen gum. I took a picture and e-mailed it to the office. Antibiotics were called in to his out of town location and he was seen first thing Monday morning. After an exam he was referred to a specialist in Fort Worth the same day. Dr. Rosenbaum's office bent over backwards to expedite dental care. Words cannot accurately express the gratitude we fe...  more>>
Bill Grass on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 03:24 AM
Every one is so nice and treat me good
Kathy Willett Inman on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 11:20 AM
Kind, courteous, great people working there. Very knowledgeable and always willing to help. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.