Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosedale Dental: C.j. Jang, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Endodontists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7901 Skansie Ave # 245, #245, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-6070

https://www.rosedalefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
About

Specialties Rosedale Dental, office of Gig Harbor family dentist, Dr. CJJang D.D.S., offers services for complete oral health care to patients in the area of Gig Harbor, Washington. This includes the implementation of multiple pain management techniques to prevent treatment discomfort and minimize dental anxiety. Whether your treatment requires a local anesthetic to numb the mouth, or a sedative that helps you relax during your appointment, we have everything you need. Rosedale Dental offers general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, replacement services such as dentures, crowns, bridges, and surgeries such as root canals. We are glad you have chosen us for your oral health needs and hope that e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
546
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 10:11 AM
Great Doctor and Staff I saw Dr. Jang for a number of reasons resulting in fillings being redone, crowns placed, etc. Dr. Jang was the best dentist I have ever had and he was so awesome about moving things along quickly, but also having a great bedside manner. The staff at the office were amazing too so kind and helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:42 AM
Dr. Jang provided a dental appliance to correct my mild OSA, a disqualifying medical condition for my employment. As a member of the AADSM, Dr. Jang possesses the proper medical / dental focus, training & skills needed to properly treat my condition the first time. He and his staff are excellent, they prioritized my concerns, executed flawlessly, and achieved superior results. I sleep better. My wife sleeps better. I can continue to work. Thanks Rosedale Dental!
Linda S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 04:32 AM
We feel so fortunate to have Rosedale Dental as our great dental team! Dr. Jang and his staff are always extremely professional & take great care of our dental needs. We give them an A+ rating on Quality of Care, Comfort, Convenience, and Compassion. Thanks a Bunch!!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jill M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:33 AM
Dr. Jang and his staff are caring and respectful. They make teeth cleanings an extremely enjoyable experience and do not pressure patients to pay for work that is not neccessary.
Deb M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:29 AM
A very kind and considerate doctor. Very concerned with the comfort of the patient. He works quickly and speaks to you throughout the visit/procedure. His staff is top notch, too. A most welcoming experience. Dr. Jang and his staff are the best!
Daniel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 06:51 AM
Dr. Jang is caring, compassionate and professional. He is thorough, responsive to my needs, and very good about attending to detail and providing care which maintains my dental health and minimizes any discomfort from the procedures. The staff is excellent and I have been a satisfied patient for about ten years. I recommend him highly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 08:03 AM
I'm ne of those patients with dentist-phobia. The staff and Dr. Jang always put me at ease as soon as I walk in the door. Professional, punctual, and a great team. I've been going there for over 15 years and wouldn't think of changing!
Steven Linsk on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/03/2016, 07:50 AM
Excellent overall dental practice. Dr. Jang is extremely professional - a good listener and explains every step in detail so patient is always comfortable and there are no surprises. Hygienists and office staff are also very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The ideal personal or family dental service.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/29/2013, 10:17 AM
I was not satisfied with my visit... I felt confused and uneasy upon leaving. I have had a lot of extensive dental work done and NEVER had been subjected to the pain that I endured here! I would never refer any of my family and friends to go here. If I had know how terrible they were I never would have gone. I will never go back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.