Logo White
Watch Demo

Rose Street Dental

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Dental|Traverse City, MI 49686

876 E Front St, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 947-6880

http://www.rosestreetdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

5 people are looking at this business

Haag Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dental

551 S Garfield Ave

(231) 946-8454
Maple Ridge Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dental

101 Maple Ridge Drive

(231) 536-2601
Associates in Family Dentistry
5.0
(157) · Dental

10850 E Traverse Hwy Suite 2250

(231) 946-9644

4 people are looking at this business

Traverse Dental Assoc.
5.0
(740) · Dental

555 S Garfield Ave

(231) 947-0210

3 people are looking at this business

Derek Rice
5.0
(2) · Dental

4020 Copper Ridge Dr

(231) 946-2160

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tim Wentzloff is a dentist in Traverse City, MI offering services as a emergency, cosmetic & family dentist providing teeth whitening, dental implants, and dentures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jena Dean on Facebook

7 months ago

10/22/2018, 17:55 PM
Friendly staff. Accommodating to our schedules. They make it quick, easy, and painless. And, they have free wifi which is always a plus.
Laura Magoon on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2018, 09:21 AM
I hate going to the dentist, it is by far my least favorite thing to go. Dr Tim and his staff are so friendly and genuinely care about me it makes the trip enjoyable. I have been going to Rose St Dental for a few years and hope to continue for many more to come. I have no reason to look elsewhere.
Susan Cocciarelil on Facebook

9 months ago

08/31/2018, 11:45 AM
A dental practice that lives up to its reputation: always caring, personable, responsive to emergencies, excellent dental approaches, and both makes and follows up on treatment specialization referrals. Absolutely pleased with my dentist and staff!!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa McQueen Rowland on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2018, 16:22 PM
We’ve been going to Dr. Wentzloff at Rose Street dental for years and have always been completely satisfied with our experiences. We highly recommend this dentist, great people and gentle dental care!
Tinti Wari on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 05:44 AM
Ashley Stremlow on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2018, 02:59 AM
Alex Bloye on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 17:30 PM
Dr. Tim and his staff are fantastic! They go above and beyond to take care of our entire family!
Rachel Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:38 AM
Amazing staff! Finally a dentist and staff that listen and care about their patients. I'm grateful for their care.
Stacey Hopkins Huxley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 14:33 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.