BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
law office of zach horsley
5.0

Rose Law Firm

4.1
118 reviews
Divorce Lawyer
 811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(205) 323-1124

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.1
118 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 73 reviews0.0
  • 45 reviews4.1
on Citysearch, May 04, 2018
Divorce modification, she's the best more »
on Citysearch, Apr 27, 2018
High five for the best family lawyers in town! more »
on Citysearch, Apr 20, 2018
Outstanding lawyer with an equally outstanding team more »
on Citysearch, Apr 13, 2018
Outstanding more »
on Citysearch, Apr 05, 2018
Excellent attorney! more »
on Citysearch, Oct 25, 2017
Jennifer and her associate Katherine Wright handled my case and were very professional and helpful. They both seemed very experienced in my opinion and always able to quickly answer my questions and concerns about my case and my former wife's behavior. In the end I made out far better in my divorce than I had even asked or hoped for. Highly recommended. :) more »
on Citysearch, Oct 13, 2017
The professionalism and preparation made by Ms. Rose was quickly evident. Although an attorney is quite expensive, I knew without a doubt, I had made the correct decision in retaining her. more »
on Citysearch, Oct 05, 2017
The Rose Law Firm provided quality representation and value for the money. Jennifer Rose was first-class, honest and everything moved along quickly. I was very pleased with her services and would highly recommend the Rose Law Firm. more »
on Citysearch, Sep 27, 2017
Jennifer is a very caring attorney who fought diligently for me. She helped me through the worst time in my life by guiding me step by step and keeping me informed of what was going on my case. I would definitely use her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for an attorney. more »
on Citysearch, Sep 22, 2017
Ms. Rose is very knowledge in adoption and family law. She is very informative and responsive and handle our adoptions efficiently. She was available to us to answer all questions that we had. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney to handle their personal legal needs. more »
on Citysearch, Sep 08, 2016
I'd just like to give a huge thank you to all the attorneys and staff here who saved not only my kids but my business as well. You folks really know your stuff here and I am blessed to have had y'all representing me. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 30, 2016
Jennifer handled my custody battle and I couldn't have asked for better. My kids are now home where they belong. Thank God for Jennifer! I have already referred friends and even a lady I met in the grocery store. Thanks for all you do. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 14, 2016
She is an excellent attorney who will fight for you but care about your needs at the same time. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 07, 2016
Very patient with a case that was drawn out by opposing party more »
on Citysearch, Feb 19, 2016
She fought for me as if she were apart of my family more »
on Citysearch, Feb 05, 2016
If you want the best, go see her today. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 28, 2016
In the end, I won thanks to Jennifer more »
on Citysearch, Jan 21, 2016
I say three lawyers are better than one more »
on Citysearch, Jan 05, 2016
What I loved is that she didn't wait to file documents, she immediately got to work on my case more »
on Citysearch, Dec 22, 2015
Jennifer Rose is the kind of attorney who is compassionate to her clients but lord help the other side more »
on Citysearch, Dec 15, 2015
Thank you and your great team for helping me more »
on Citysearch, Sep 01, 2015
I was a defendant in my case with a Ex and I thought choosing Jennifer G Rose was the perfect lawyer to handle my case more »
on Citysearch, Aug 20, 2015
It really did help give me the advantage to have expert attorneys represent me more »
on Citysearch, Aug 12, 2015
I have learned a lot working here more »
on Citysearch, Aug 06, 2015
She got my visitation increased and the child support to what it should have been more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
811 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205
Divorce Lawyer
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
No matter what type of family law matter you may be facing, the law firm you choose to represent you can have a direct impact on the quality of your results. The Rose Law Firm, LLC, in Birmingham, Alabama, provides comprehensive legal services to clients throughout the state. Attorney Jennifer Rose is a board certified family law specialist through the National Board of Trial Advocacy (NBTA). When you choose our firm, you can feel confident that your case is in the hands of a dedicated team of professionals who are committed to obtaining the best available outcome on your behalf.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.