Logo White
Watch Demo

Rose Gregory Dds Pa

Own this business?
4.8
56 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

4550 Eubank Blvd NE Suite 201, Ste 201, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 296-5544

https://www.wgregoryrosedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Our state-of-the-art cosmetic dental practice specializes in smile makeovers to give you the smile you've always wanted. Cosmetic dentistry not only improves aesthetics, but it can also achieve facial balance and improve bite function. We offer the latest techniques and technology available in Invisalign, veneers, whitening, crowns, bridges, bonding and implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Monaco on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 10:54 AM
He is the best implant DDS in Albq. Everyone in his office was so nice to me.
Abu Ayed Awwad on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 06:25 AM
Love Dr Rose , He is an absolutely amazing and his work was great , as well as his staff taking care of me . Highly recommend him
Jennifer Rue McLellan on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 09:21 AM
Dr. W. Gregory Rose DDS, PA gave me a hug this morning after I completed dentistry work I had put off for far too long. He told me he was proud of me. Like many people, I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist. Dr. Rose and his staff go ABOVE and BEYOND! I've never felt so secure in an environment that makes me incredibly uncomfortable. Plus the work he does, and his team, is outstanding! If you're in the ABQ area, I can't recommend this dentist enough!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jordan Keys on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 16:14 PM
Marie Forgette Passaglia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 14:56 PM
Great staff! Dr. Rose calmed my anxiety and I felt well taken care of. I would recommend this office.
Stacie Hobson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 16:53 PM
Despite my fear of dentists, this office took EXCELLENT care of me. Very friendly and caring staff. I will never go to another dentist again!!! Highly recommended for all of your dental needs!!! Thank you guys for the great service!!
Therese ODell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 06:03 AM
Love Dr Rose! He is a kind, caring thoughtful man who genuinely cares for his patients! Highly recommend him
Lupina Cover on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 11:43 AM
Such a great place and wonderful staff. Very homey. Would recommend them too everyone!
Susie Scheidemantel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 17:04 PM
Awesome dentist and staff! Everyone is kind, genuine, informative and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.