Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roscoe's House of Chicken & Waffles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2678 reviews
|Soul Food|Pasadena, CA 91104

830 N Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA 91104

(626) 791-4890

https://www.roscoeschickenandwaffles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Mexican

4111 Main St

(951) 784-7135
5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

3800 W Alameda Ave

(818) 526-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2041 E Villa St

(626) 744-9533
4.8
(13) · Breakfast & Brunch

1674 E Washington Blvd

(626) 798-2543

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(777) · Breakfast & Brunch

8890 8th St

(909) 608-0260

2 people are looking at this business

About

Roscoe's has been serving the best chicken and waffles since 1975. Our 40+ years of serving up delicious soul food has made Roscoe's an LA institution. Visitors come from all over the world with excitement to try the secret recipe that has made Roscoe's House of Chicken and Waffles famous.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
2,678 reviews
51,491
  
4570
  
3265
  
294
  
1145
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eric bornemann on Foursquare

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 09:57 AM
Damn good chicken.
LaTawnyaSPR on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:14 AM
First Time Y'all!!!! Waffles will never taste the same again!!!!! My husband and I met his friend here and apparently they eat here around the same time every year. I didn't know what I was missing. This trip has definitely lived up to the hype. The waffle and crispy chicken was absolutely devine!!!! I look forward to our next visit. They are maintaining social distancing inside and out. Staff very helpful and friendly. Come dine in or take your order to go. You won't be disappointed.
JosephMinick Resume on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 02:27 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sandra Buitrago de Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 01:53 AM
EVERYTHING IS DELICIOUS!!😋😃💖LOVE THE ENVIRONMENT 💯💖
Gary P on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/09/2020, 16:47 PM
Crispy lunch We were up in Pasadena and ready for lunch when to Rossi’s as we have not been here in quite sometime. Lunch was great I had chicken thigh and buckwheat waffles Chicken was crispy and moist with great flavor They do not over batter there...More
Gary P on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/09/2020, 08:18 AM
Crispy lunch We were up in Pasadena and ready for lunch when to Rossi’s as we have not been here in quite sometime. Lunch was great I had chicken thigh and buckwheat waffles Chicken was crispy and moist with great flavor They do not over batter there chicken The buckwheat waffle was cooked just right , I did need to as for more butter as the bring a small amount My wife had chicken thigh with biscuit and gravy. Biscuit was homemade and very fluffy and the gravy homemade and super flavorful. It’s a great place for chicken The service was prompt and friendly
dozobozo2003 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:22 AM
意外 日本でも最近ブームになってきている、フライドチキンとワッフルの異色の組み合わせ。甘いメープルと塩辛いチキンが合うかとおもったら、意外にもマッチしておいしかったです。
markj4golf on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:56 AM
Keep on coming back So, many review of this place by me, but just think they deserve it as the food is so amazing... best chicken and waffles by far (not fancy, just basic and delicious)... old school Mac and Cheese, and just fantastic every time!
Giada Giuliana Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 04:23 AM
Great food wonderful service me and my family will be back .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.