Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roscoe's House of Chicken & Waffles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2938 reviews
|Soul Food|Long Beach, CA 90802

At Los, 730 East Broadway, Alamitos Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 437-8355

https://www.roscoeschickenandwaffles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(66) · Soul Food

24416 Muirlands Blvd

(949) 328-9720

3 people are looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves in a great experience, food quality and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,938 reviews
51,855
  
4600
  
3261
  
2109
  
1108
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Made on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2021, 01:30 AM
I love Roscoes my first stop when I go to LA
Andrea Dunn on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 03:43 AM
THEY WERE RUDE THEIR CUSTOMERS ASKED ME TO NOT CO M E IN AND I WAS REALLY HUNGRY AND EXCITED TO EAT THERE
Nick Yates on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 01:37 AM
This was purchased at 10:30 am and I was told “we make everything fresh daily. Then wouldn’t offer me any kind of refund. The biscuit was so dry when I tried to cut it in half the whole things crumbled. The supervisor Ashley said there was nothing she can do.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brian E Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 13:26 PM
Great food , good times, we come here after rugby games! Can’t go wrong with this amazing food and incredible staff! Southern hospitality and family at its best! .... and a big Thanks to Fluffy for taking this pic with me!!!!!
Diana Juridini on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 09:28 AM
Just order the chicken 🍗 and waffles 🧇. It will not disappoint!
Christina P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:41 AM
Had to check out what,all the hype was about. Chicken and waffles REALLY are that good. They don't look impressive but something about their chicken and their waffles that create a symphony in your mouth.
kmariie on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 05:32 AM
Lanny H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 07:03 AM
Come here for the food... The fried chicken is the best, and yummy with the waffles. The dinner prices are pretty good, but the al la carte sides can add up. The chicken, biscuits, greens, grits, yam have a southern touch. But you won't find other southern favorites such as hush puppies, ribs, catfish, okra, etc. The decor needs help, the pink neon lights bothered my eyes at first.
Leslie H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:43 AM
Very Good This is probably the best Roscoes in Cali. The food seems to be more fresh than any other Roscoes. The 3 wings and a waffle and some cheese eggs are great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.