Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roscoe's House of Chicken & Waffles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2835 reviews
|Soul Food|Long Beach, CA 90802

At Los, 730 East Broadway, Alamitos Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 437-8355

https://www.roscoeschickenandwaffles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(66) · Soul Food

24416 Muirlands Blvd

(949) 328-9720
4.4
(403) · Restaurants

751 Indian Hill Blvd

(909) 865-6700
About

We pride ourselves in a great experience, food quality and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
2,835 reviews
51,794
  
4578
  
3256
  
2103
  
1101
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2819 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Yates on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2020, 01:37 AM
This was purchased at 10:30 am and I was told “we make everything fresh daily. Then wouldn’t offer me any kind of refund. The biscuit was so dry when I tried to cut it in half the whole things crumbled. The supervisor Ashley said there was nothing she can do.
Brian E Jarvis on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2020, 13:26 PM
Great food , good times, we come here after rugby games! Can’t go wrong with this amazing food and incredible staff! Southern hospitality and family at its best! .... and a big Thanks to Fluffy for taking this pic with me!!!!!
Diana Juridini on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2020, 09:28 AM
Just order the chicken 🍗 and waffles 🧇. It will not disappoint!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Christina P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:41 AM
Had to check out what,all the hype was about. Chicken and waffles REALLY are that good. They don't look impressive but something about their chicken and their waffles that create a symphony in your mouth.
kmariie on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/11/2012, 05:32 AM
Lanny H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 07:03 AM
Come here for the food... The fried chicken is the best, and yummy with the waffles. The dinner prices are pretty good, but the al la carte sides can add up. The chicken, biscuits, greens, grits, yam have a southern touch. But you won't find other southern favorites such as hush puppies, ribs, catfish, okra, etc. The decor needs help, the pink neon lights bothered my eyes at first.
Leslie H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 05:43 AM
Very Good This is probably the best Roscoes in Cali. The food seems to be more fresh than any other Roscoes. The 3 wings and a waffle and some cheese eggs are great.
P. d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 04:03 AM
this place is so good. Some of the best waffles I've ever had. the atmosphere is very relaxed and the food was great. Definitely recommend trying the chicken and waffles such an interesting combination but very tasty.
Lanny H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:38 AM
Come here for the food... The fried chicken is the best, and yummy with the waffles. The dinner prices are pretty good, but the al la carte sides can add up. The chicken, biscuits, greens, grits, yam have a southern touch. But you won't find other southern favorites such as hush puppies, ribs, catfish, okra, etc. The decor needs help, the pink neon lights bothered my eyes at first. PROS: good food, decent prices. CONS: decor, not the easiest place to find.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.