Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roscoe S Nelson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
178 reviews
|Urologists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600, Ste B-2600Arizona Center for Urology, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(602) 942-5600

https://www.peedoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521
4.3
(79) · Surgeons

13555 W McDowell Rd Ste 302

(623) 512-4390
About

Our practice encompasses all urologic conditions with a strong focus on prostate cancer, incontinence, kidney stones and male sexual health. Dr. Nelson has a special interest in virtually painless anesthesia for vasectomies using the No-Scalpel and No-Needle techniques. Their goal is to provide personalized, state-of-the-art care for all patients. Do You Suffer from Vaginal Discomfort? Vaginal discomforts such as dryness, burning, urinary incontinence can occur also during pre-menopause or after childbirth. The main cause is often atrophic vaginitis: a disease that can adversely affect your life and the relationship with your partner. Ask about Votiva's non-invasive treatment! We use radio f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
178 reviews
5141
  
45
  
34
  
21
  
124
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Coughlin review for Roscoe S Nelson
Jake Coughlin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/10/2021, 15:53 PM
Dr Nelson is one of the best doctors I have had. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The staff in his office are extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend Dr Nelson’s office to anyone
Bernadette Rottmann La Corte review for Roscoe S Nelson
Bernadette Rottmann La Corte on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 05:30 AM
He's a kind, patient and thorough with his patients. I've been one of his patients for 15 years, and plan on staying a patient forever..
Dan- Glendale review for Roscoe S Nelson
Dan- Glendale on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:22 AM
Dr. Roscoe is a great guy, I like him. He is friendly and knowledgeable, but not arrogant at all. It is possible to have a real good conversation with him about your options, he is a surgeon to.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tracy Bridges review for Roscoe S Nelson
Tracy Bridges on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 12:39 PM
Dr Nelson was very nice and informative. The PA, Michelle, was so kind and attentive. Loved her.
Business Response:

On behalf of all of the providers and staff at Ironwood Cancer & Research Centers, we thank you for your review!

Marion Goff review for Roscoe S Nelson
Marion Goff on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 04:27 AM
Dr. Nelson has treated my husband for several years, providing exceptional ability to treat a myriad of problems. In addition to the typical complications of prostate cancer, Dr. Nelson has proactively handled kidney problems. He is incredibly clear in his explanations, compassionate and thorough in dealing with complications, and always available to interact with other medical professionals to come up with the best outcome. He is a truly gifted physician! His medical staff, Shauna and Michelle are also impeccable. They are both extremely capable and professional, with the added gift of compassion and humor. They each bring great skill and ability to quickly, efficiently and proactively accomplish the scheduling of surgery, answering all questions thoroughly. By the time Dr. Nelson, Shauna and Michelle have taken care of all questions and details, we had incredible peace of mind. Thank you!
Brenda Sue Terrell review for Roscoe S Nelson
Brenda Sue Terrell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:58 AM
Thorough testing done to find and resolve issues. Friendly Staff. Usually there are no long waiting periods to be called and seen. Very Professional. Nice Office. :) Best Doctor ever in my opinion. Thank You So Much Doctor Nelson and Staff.
James McDonald review for Roscoe S Nelson
James McDonald on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:26 AM
I had multiple forward plumbing problems that other Doctors had bee unable to resolve. I thought that since I was 78 it was just old age. I looked up Doctor Nelson & others on the Internet and picked him. I’ve seen him 4 times in the last 7 months and he has resolved all of my current forward plumbing problems. It turns out l had 3 UTI bugs that were the primary problem that another Doctor/ Test lab failed to discover. He’s the best Urologist in my life experience. Good staff too.
Steve Yannone review for Roscoe S Nelson
Steve Yannone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 08:04 AM
A ++++++, agree with all positive remarks. Here's a Doctor who thinks and acts outside the box. I started with him before receiving my VA health benefits and now they allow me to see him when needed on their Choice program to be paid for his services. Doesn't get any better than that ! Thank you Dr Nelson for giving me additional piece of mind also.
Lawrence Smith review for Roscoe S Nelson
Lawrence Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.