Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosario's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.7
597 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

625 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 772-1026

https://www.rosariosperuvianrestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Authentic Peruvian Cuisine in Longmont. Rosario's Restaurant is family owned and has a menu that is designed to show the traditional Peruvian cuisine that Peru is so famously known for. We prepare fresh, flavorful home cooked meals and serve them in a warm family style atmosphere. We also cater business meetings, corporate events and parties. Let our family serve yours. Call or come by today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
597 reviews
5448
  
482
  
324
  
26
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 444 Reviews4.7Google
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Flores on Facebook

6 days ago

04/03/2020, 13:22 PM
Fantastic place to enjoy peruvian food!!
Yaz Campanella on Facebook

13 days ago

03/27/2020, 13:15 PM
One of my favorite restaurants. I love the food and the staff is friendly (but at a distance during the pandemic). I'm glad they're still open for takeout.
Scott Bustios on Facebook

21 days ago

03/19/2020, 15:44 PM
One of the best restaurants in all of Colorado!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jane Liliana Rivera on Facebook

a month ago

03/01/2020, 04:13 AM
La atención, su cordialidad y la amabilidad con la que te tratan , me hizo sentir muy bien !!
Samantha Canchaya Benavente on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 12:52 PM
The best Mahi-Mahi ceviche!, I have eaten here in Colorado, the very friendly owners.
Dave Hughes on Facebook

2 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:44 AM
Just dropping through Longmont and thought I'd try something new. . The service was great. and the food what's top-notch
Jf Soria on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:17 AM
A wide and well made Peruvian menu. The Anticucho appy was well seasoned, thinly sliced, well grilled, yummy and large. The lomo saltado classic was good. Its rice was perfectly made, its fries hand cut sfyle and the filet strips sauteed in onions & tomatoes classically prepares ; next time I’ll ask the meat to be less cooked. The servers were elegant, knowledgeable and could speak with me in spanish. I’m Bolivian and this is the food I grew up with. I’m lookin forward to enjoyin the rest of the menu. Bravo Rosario !!
Julio Becker on Facebook

5 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:19 AM
This place we bumped into while in the area and we are thrilled that we did. We never pass up great Peruvian food and this was spectacular!! What a great menu and the food was super amazing. The wait staff was super friendly and we would come back here again and again. Don’t pass this place up. Thanks guys from Austin Texas! You are the bomb!
Debi Cooper on Facebook

5 months ago

11/10/2019, 00:35 AM
Friendly staff, clean and bright and food was spectacular! going to definitely come again. Well done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.