Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosario's Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
611 reviews
|Peruvian|Longmont, CO 80501

625 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 772-1026

https://www.rosariosperuvianrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Authentic Peruvian Cuisine in Longmont. Rosario's Restaurant is family owned and has a menu that is designed to show the traditional Peruvian cuisine that Peru is so famously known for. We prepare fresh, flavorful home cooked meals and serve them in a warm family style atmosphere. We also cater business meetings, corporate events and parties. Let our family serve yours. Call or come by today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
611 reviews
5448
  
482
  
324
  
26
  
15
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 444 Reviews4.7Google
  • 165 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnnaLeah Ferrer on Facebook

24 days ago

10/02/2020, 07:12 AM
Estefany muchas gracias, nos trataste excelente y la comida ni se diga, muy rica, de corazón GRACIAS
Ana Fuster on Facebook

24 days ago

10/02/2020, 04:34 AM
Authentic as a gets!! The staff was very friendly and prompt.. a very clean and cozy little place!! Next time I need a reservation.
Troy Moore on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2020, 06:23 AM
The food was excellent. Must get the calamari!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Darryl Petruska on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2020, 14:58 PM
We are usually passing through Longmont before Resario's opens so never had a chance to try. We were there a little later today and decided to stop for lunch. So glad we did! We had the Antichuchos, Arroz Con Pollo and Peruvian Flan. It was like we were teleported back to our trip to Peru in 2016! Food and service were both outstanding - highly recommend!
Paul Anchante on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2020, 14:08 PM
rico y fresco y no se demoraron en atendernos...
Darryl Petruska on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2020, 10:30 AM
We are usually passing through Longmont before Rosario's opens so never had a chance to try. We were there a little later today and decided to stop for lunch. So glad we did! We had the Antichuchos, Arroz Con Pollo and Peruvian Flan. It was like we were teleported back to our trip to Peru in 2016! Food and service were both outstanding - highly recommend!
Danette Martinez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2020, 01:01 AM
Amazing!!! I was introduced to Peruvian food today for the first time and I must say, amazing flavors and all we had was apps!!!!!! Service top notch. I will be back for sure.
Pat Coyle on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2020, 17:11 PM
The family who own/run this delightful restaurant are joyful, informative and helpful and the food is fresh, homemade and delicious!
John Sikorski on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2020, 14:07 PM
Great food! Very authentic! Nice people! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.