Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosa Fabrics

Own this business?
4.6
103 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33132

128 NE 1st Ave, Miami, FL 33132

(305) 374-0124

http://www.rosafabric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Fabric Stores

3111 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 860-5757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fabric Stores

12245 SW 128TH St Ste 309

(305) 969-3680
4.8
(27) · Fabric Stores

200 NE 30th St

(305) 573-3033
4.8
(23) · Fabric Stores

13812 SW 152nd St

(305) 251-4885
4.8
(8) · Retail

2791 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 470-9282

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Retail

2331 Thomas St

(954) 929-0085

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
103 reviews
580
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mylove Tierney on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 06:42 AM
telas bellisimas ♥️ El personal muy amable
Aidi Nazco on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 09:50 AM
Cambiaron el nombre de la tienda. Su variedad y exclusividad unido a un trato amable y buenos precios.
David Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 05:50 AM
Best place, good prices! Good customer service.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michael McKeich on Facebook

10 months ago

08/23/2019, 04:28 AM
ALWAYS great service! We travel from West Palm Beach to shop there.
Lety Bas on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 04:31 AM
Great service and prices are okay. Variety of fabrics which is awesome
Naida Marin on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 08:19 AM
I love this location! I just wish the prices were a bit lower but besides that, I would go back and buy more fabric.
Bill Rolls on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 00:01 AM
Love this place. Beautiful fabrics and you can find what ever you need and prices are good, service is excellent
Carol Paredes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 11:15 AM
Awesome store with awesome people. Thank you for all your help on making my bathing suit and costume for my Fitness competition ��
Meleissa Dunkley Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.